Mineralizing thermal water combined with highly concentrated, natural hyaluron: these are the main components of the new Vichy Minéral 89, for a resistant skin with healthy radiance. The perfect start to your daily beauty routine.

Beauty-Vichy-Mineral-89-Hyaluron-Boost-Maennerhaut-Maennerpflege Beauty-Vichy-Mineral-89-Hyaluron-Boost-Maennerhaut-Maennerpflege

Thermal water and hyaluron

Only eleven active ingredients are combined in the new Vichy Minéral 89. Highly effective thermal water with natural minerals forms the basic substance, which is combined with highly concentrated hyaluron as active substance to a new formula. The natural active ingredient has the ability to bind a very large amount of water. The high concentration has a hydrating effect, lifts up wrinkles in a short time and improves the elastic properties of the skin. The combination of active ingredients improves cell cohesion: this strengthens the skin structure and prevents loss of water. The skin remains fresh, smooth and firm for a long time. Of course, Laboratoires Vichy’s product does not contain perfumes, dyes, silicones, parabens or alcohol. For all those who value natural ingredients and maximum effectiveness, the uplifting hyaluron boost is the first step in the daily beauty routine before applying a day care.

Beauty-Vichy-Mineral-89-Hyaluron-Boost-Maennerhaut-Maennerpflege Beauty-Vichy-Mineral-89-Hyaluron-Boost-Maennerhaut-Maennerpflege Beauty-Vichy-Mineral-89-Hyaluron-Boost-Maennerhaut-Maennerpflege Beauty-Vichy-Mineral-89-Hyaluron-Boost-Maennerhaut-Maennerpflege Beauty-Vichy-Mineral-89-Hyaluron-Boost-Maennerhaut-Maennerpflege Beauty-Vichy-Mineral-89-Hyaluron-Boost-Maennerhaut-Maennerpflege

Photos by Christian Geppert

This post is a cooperation with Vichy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Mineralisierendes Thermalwasser verbunden mit hoch konzentriertem, natürlichem Hyaluron: Das sind die Hauptbestandteile des neuen Vichy Minéral 89, für eine widerstandsfähige Haut mit gesunder Ausstrahlung. Der perfekte Start der täglichen Beauty-Routine.

Beauty-Vichy-Mineral-89-Hyaluron-Boost-Maennerhaut-Maennerpflege Beauty-Vichy-Mineral-89-Hyaluron-Boost-Maennerhaut-Maennerpflege

Thermalwasser und Hyaluron

Lediglich elf Wirkstoffe sind im neuen Vichy Minéral 89 vereint. Hochwirksames Thermalwasser mit natürlichen Mineralien bildet den Grundstoff, der mit hoch konzentriertem Hyaluron als Aktivstoff zu einer neuen Formel kombiniert wird. Der natürliche Wirkstoff besitzt die Fähigkeit, eine sehr große Menge an Wasser zu binden. Die hohe Konzentration wirkt hydratisierend, polstert Falten in kurzer Zeit auf und verbessert die elastischen Eigenschaften der Haut. Die Kombination der Wirkstoffe verbessert den Zellzusammenhalt: Dadurch wird die Hautstruktur gestärkt und ein überproportionaler Wasserverlust verhindert. Die Haut bleibt lange frisch, glatt und straff. Natürlich kommt das Produkt von Laboratoires Vichy ohne Parfüm, Farbstoffe, Silikone, Parabene und Alkohol aus. Für alle, die Wert auf natürliche Inhaltsstoffe und maximale Effektivität legen, ist der aufpolsternde Hyaluron-Boost der erster Schritt der täglichen Beauty-Routine vor Anwendung einer Tagespflege.

Beauty-Vichy-Mineral-89-Hyaluron-Boost-Maennerhaut-Maennerpflege Beauty-Vichy-Mineral-89-Hyaluron-Boost-Maennerhaut-Maennerpflege Beauty-Vichy-Mineral-89-Hyaluron-Boost-Maennerhaut-Maennerpflege Beauty-Vichy-Mineral-89-Hyaluron-Boost-Maennerhaut-Maennerpflege Beauty-Vichy-Mineral-89-Hyaluron-Boost-Maennerhaut-Maennerpflege Beauty-Vichy-Mineral-89-Hyaluron-Boost-Maennerhaut-Maennerpflege

Photos by Christian Geppert

Dieser Beitrag entstand in Kooperation mit Vichy.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.