To improve the condition of your skin you should use effective products that prevent, correct and protect. The best effect is achieved with a complete range of coordinated products. SkinCeuticals develops skin care products for a beauty routine that perfectly meets these demands with scientific findings.

Prevention, correction and protection

SkinCeuticals offers a comprehensive, clinically proven skin care program to prevent and protect skin and correct existing damage. I have put together a combination of products especially for my skin type for daily beauty routine. The cleansing gel forms the basis, the other rich products are against tired eyes and correct the skin with antioxidants and plenty of moisture. These are my SkinCeuticals produkts in detail:

Maennermode-Blog-Beauty-SkinCeuticals-Maennerhaut-Pflege-RoutineMaennermode-Blog-Beauty-SkinCeuticals-Maennerhaut-Pflege-RoutineMaennermode-Blog-Beauty-SkinCeuticals-Maennerhaut-Pflege-Routine

1. ) Cleaning:
Simply Clean
The cleaning process starts: The pore-refining wash gel in the pump bottle contains hydroxy acids and plant extracts to gently remove sebum from my skin.

Maennermode-Blog-Beauty-SkinCeuticals-Maennerhaut-Pflege-Routine

2. ) Prevent:
AOX+ Eye Gel
Especially for my sensitive eye area I use the serum gel AOX+ Eye. The active ingredients and antioxidants soothe a tired appearance and make me look fresh and fit even after a short night.

Phloretin CF Gel
The highly concentrated antioxidants in Phloretin CF Gel then give me a radiant complexion. A real booster for the charisma!

Maennermode-Blog-Beauty-SkinCeuticals-Maennerhaut-Pflege-Routine

3. ) Correct:
Retexturing Activator
One or two drops of the Retexturating Activator from the pipette are sufficient for an evenly radiant appearance. The serum strengthens the skin’s protective barrier and gives my skin moisture – the best for new, fresh skin cells.

Phyto Corrective
Especially in winter or after sports my skin is quickly irritated and sometimes reddened. The Phyto Corrective Masque contains highly concentrated herbal active ingredients and hyaluronic acid that cool and soothe my skin. The intensive effect is felt immediately and redness disappears immediately.

4. ) Protect:
Daily Moisture
As a finish I protect my skin with the light, pore-refining Daily Moisture. The selected plant extracts tighten my skin and give it longtime moisture. Perfectly cared for and protected in an exciting day!

Maennermode-Blog-Beauty-SkinCeuticals-Maennerhaut-Pflege-Routine

Photos by Christian Geppert

This post is a cooperation with SkinCeuticals.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Um den Zustand seiner Haut zu verbessern sollte man wirkungsvolle Produkte nutzen, die vorbeugen, korrigieren und schützen. Mit einem kompletten Programm aufeinander abgestimmter Produkte erzielt man die beste Wirkung. SkinCeuticals entwickelt Hautpflegeprodukte für eine Beauty-Routine, die diese Ansprüche mit wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen perfekt erfüllen.

Vorbeugen, Korrigieren und Schützen

Um Schäden der Haut vorzubeugen, sie zu schützen und bereits vorhandene Schäden zu korrigieren, bietet SkinCeuticals ein umfassendes, klinisch bewährtes Hautpflege-Programm. Ich habe speziell für meinen Hauttyp eine Kombination von Produkten für die tägliche Beauty-Routine zusammengestellt. Das Reinigungsgel bildet dabei die Basis, die weiteren reichhaltigen Produkte sind gegen müde Augen und korrigieren das Hautbild durch Antioxidantien und reichlich Feuchtigkeit. Dies sind meine SkinCeuticals Produkte im Detail:

Maennermode-Blog-Beauty-SkinCeuticals-Maennerhaut-Pflege-RoutineMaennermode-Blog-Beauty-SkinCeuticals-Maennerhaut-Pflege-RoutineMaennermode-Blog-Beauty-SkinCeuticals-Maennerhaut-Pflege-Routine

1.) Reinigen:
Simply Clean
Mit der Reinigung geht es los: Das porenverfeinernde Waschgel in der praktischen Pumpflasche enthält Hydroxysäuren und pflanzliche Extrakte, um überschüssigen Talg und Verunreinigungen schonend von meiner Haut zu entfernen.

Maennermode-Blog-Beauty-SkinCeuticals-Maennerhaut-Pflege-Routine

2.) Vorbeugen:
AOX+ Eye Gel
Speziell für meine empfindliche Augenpartie nutze ich das Serum-Gel AOX+ Eye. Die Wirksoffe und Antioxidantien mildern müdes Aussehen und lassen mich auch nach einer kurzen Nacht frisch und fit erscheinen.

Phloretin CF Gel
Einen strahlenden Teint verleihen mir anschließend die hochkonzentrierten Antioxidantien im Phloretin CF Gel. Ein wahrer Booster für die Ausstrahlung!

Maennermode-Blog-Beauty-SkinCeuticals-Maennerhaut-Pflege-Routine

3.) Korrigieren:
Retexturating Activator
Ein bis zwei Tropfen des Retexturating Activators aus der Pipette genügen für ein ebenmäßig strahlendes Aussehen. Das Serum stärkt die Hautschutzbarriere und verleiht meiner Haut Feuchtigkeit – die beste Voraussetzung für neue, frische Hautzellen.

Phyto Corrective
Besonders im Winter oder nach dem Sport ist meine Haut schnell gereizt und auch mal gerötet. Die Phyto Corrective Masque enthält hochkonzentrierte pflanzliche Wirkstoffe und Hyaluronsäure, die meine Haut kühlen und beruhigen. Die intensive Wirkung spürst du sofort und Rötungen verschwinden auf der Stelle.

4.) Schützen:
Daily Moisture
Als Finish schütze ich meine Haut mit dem leichten, porenverfeinernden Daily Moisture. Die ausgewählten pflanzlichen Extrakte straffen meine Haut und verleihen ihr lange Feuchtigkeit. Perfekt gepflegt und geschützt in einen spannenden Tag!

Maennermode-Blog-Beauty-SkinCeuticals-Maennerhaut-Pflege-Routine

Photos by Christian Geppert

Dieser Beitrag entstand in Kooperation mit SkinCeuticals.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.