Looking for appealing new men’s care products, I came across Triumph & Disaster. The modern pharmacy and skin care brand from New Zealand is brand new on the German market and convinces with it‘s cool retro style and natural and efficient ingredients.

triumph-disaster-maennerpflege-beauty-face-scrub-shave-cream

Natural and luxurious at the same time

The care products from Triumph & Disaster are for men who want natural and luxurious body care. The high-quality products are based on natural ingredients, sustainable recipes and state-of-the-art science. All beauty products do not use parabens, petrochemicals, silicones or animal testing.

I tested the “Rock & Roll Suicide Face Scrub” from the skin and hair care products. The natural facial peeling removes dirt, dead skin flakes and bacteria while providing fresh and soft skin. The grey scrub of volcanic ash, kaolin and green clay can also be used as a face mask. It cleans the pores and promotes blood circulation. The natural smoky woody scent of essential oils is very pleasant and masculine.

triumph-disaster-maennerpflege-beauty-face-scrub-shave-cream triumph-disaster-maennerpflege-beauty-face-scrub-shave-cream triumph-disaster-maennerpflege-beauty-face-scrub-shave-cream

The “Old Fashioned Shave Cream” already lives up to its name with its packaging. The silver tube contains a foaming shaving cream for a thorough wet shave without shaving burn. Even with sensitive skin, the rich active ingredients and the fragrant combination of valuable oils enable a gentle and smooth shave without irritation and a unique post-shave feeling.

triumph-disaster-maennerpflege-beauty-face-scrub-shave-cream triumph-disaster-maennerpflege-beauty-face-scrub-shave-cream triumph-disaster-maennerpflege-beauty-face-scrub-shave-cream

You can find more about Triumph & Disaster here: www.triumphanddisaster.eu.

Photos by Simon Retzmann (Ragnarion Rabenjunge)

This post is a cooperation with Triumph & Disaster.

4 replies on “Beauty | Triumph & Disaster – Men care from New Zealand

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Auf der Suche nach ansprechenden, neuen Männerpflegeprodukten bin ich auf Triumph & Disaster gestoßen. Die moderne Apotheker- und Hautpflegemarke aus Neuseeland ist brandneu auf dem deutschen Markt und überzeugt neben der coolen Aufmachung im Retro-Stil durch natürliche und effiziente Wirkstoffe.

triumph-disaster-maennerpflege-beauty-face-scrub-shave-cream

Natürlich und luxuriös zugleich

Die Pflegeprodukte von Triumph & Disaster sind für Männer, die eine natürliche und luxuriöse Körperpflege wollen. Die hochwertigen Produkte basieren auf natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen, nachhaltigen Rezepturen und modernster Wissenschaft. Alle Beauty-Produkte kommen ohne Parabene, Petrochemikalien, Silikone und Tierversuche aus.

Getestet habe ich aus den Haut- und Haarpflegeprodukten das „Rock & Roll Suicide Face Scrub“. Das natürliche Gesichtspeeling entfernt Schmutz, tote Hautschuppen und Bakterien und sorgt dabei für eine frische und weiche Haut. Zudem lässt sich das graue Scrub aus Vulkanasche, Kaolin und grünem Lehm auch als Gesichtsmaske verwenden. Es reinigt die Poren und fördert die Durchblutung. Der natürliche rauchig-holzige Duft aus ätherischen Ölen ist dabei sehr angenehm und maskulin.

triumph-disaster-maennerpflege-beauty-face-scrub-shave-cream triumph-disaster-maennerpflege-beauty-face-scrub-shave-cream triumph-disaster-maennerpflege-beauty-face-scrub-shave-cream

Die „Old Fashioned Shave Cream“ macht schon mit ihrer Verpackung ihrem Namen alle Ehre. Die silberne Tube beinhaltet eine schäumende Rasiercreme für eine gründliche Nassrasur ohne Rasurbrand. Selbst bei sensibler Haut ermöglichen die reichhaltigen Wirkstoffe und die duftende Kombination aus wertvollen Ölen eine sanfte und glatte Rasur ohne Irritationen mit einem einzigartigen Post-Shave-Gefühl.

triumph-disaster-maennerpflege-beauty-face-scrub-shave-cream triumph-disaster-maennerpflege-beauty-face-scrub-shave-cream triumph-disaster-maennerpflege-beauty-face-scrub-shave-cream

Mehr zu den Produkten von Triumph & Disaster gibt es auf der Homepage: www.triumphanddisaster.eu.
Der superweiche Bademantel ist von Jockey.

Photos by Simon Retzmann (Ragnarion Rabenjunge)

Dieser Beitrag entstand in Kooperation mit Triumph & Disaster.

4 replies on “Beauty | Triumph & Disaster – Männerpflege aus Neuseeland

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.