Overalls or jumpsuits are established items of clothings for women. They are available in numerous versions and cuts. Overalls for us men are a rarity and cool jumpsuits spread pretty slowly in men’s fashion.

Kaisers-neue-Kleider-Malefashion-Blog-Männermode-Denim-Overall-Streetstyle-BootsKaisers-neue-Kleider-Malefashion-Blog-Männermode-Denim-Overall-Streetstyle-Boots

From worker style to noble

For male overall models usually a casual style is preferred which ranges from worker style to army look – but there’re also noble models within the (online) shops. With scarcely any other clothing item you are quicker dressed and completely styled: slipped in, buttoned up, ready! The whole concentration can be focussed on footwear and hairstyle …

With this light overall made of dark blue linen fabric you are instantly dressed up perfectly. The subtle details such as cuffs on sleeves and legs, the hidden button bar or the breast pocket give it a very clean look. The belt is casually tied with a knot over the hips and in this way it gives the jumpsuit structure. With that I combine rough, highly laced up boots by BOSS Orange. With only one clothing item and matching shoes you obtain a cool look that can be worn really well especially in the transitional period. For a small wallet you can currently have a look at Asos and Co. and discover some cool overalls for men.

Kaisers-neue-Kleider-Malefashion-Blog-Männermode-Denim-Overall-Streetstyle-BootsKaisers-neue-Kleider-Malefashion-Blog-Männermode-Denim-Overall-Streetstyle-BootsKaisers-neue-Kleider-Malefashion-Blog-Männermode-Denim-Overall-Streetstyle-BootsKaisers-neue-Kleider-Malefashion-Blog-Männermode-Denim-Overall-Streetstyle-BootsKaisers-neue-Kleider-Malefashion-Blog-Männermode-Denim-Overall-Streetstyle-BootsKaisers-neue-Kleider-Malefashion-Blog-Männermode-Denim-Overall-Streetstyle-Boots

Outfit-Details:
Overall:
asos | Boots: BOSS Orange

Photos by Simon Retzmann (Ragnarion Rabenjunge)

3 replies on “Fashion Trend | Light overall

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Overalls oder Jumpsuits sind etablierte Kleidungsstücke bei Frauen. Sie stehen in zahlreichen Varianten und Schnitten zur Verfügung. Bei Overalls für uns Männer sieht es hingegen eher rar aus und coole Einteiler verbreiten sich nur langsam in der Herrenmode.

Kaisers-neue-Kleider-Malefashion-Blog-Männermode-Denim-Overall-Streetstyle-BootsKaisers-neue-Kleider-Malefashion-Blog-Männermode-Denim-Overall-Streetstyle-Boots

Von Worker-Style bis edel

Bei den männlichen Modellen der Overalls wird meist ein lässiger Stil bevorzugt, der vom Worker-Style über den Army-Look reicht – doch es finden sich auch edle Modelle in den (Online-)Shops. Mit kaum einem anderen Kleidungsstück ist man schneller komplett angezogen und fertig gestylt: reingeschlüpft, zugeknöpft, fertig! Die ganze Konzentration kann sich nun auf das passende Schuhwerk und auf die Frisur richten …

Bei diesem leichten Overall aus dunkelblauem Leinenstoff ist man sofort perfekt angezogen. Die dezenten Details, wie die Bündchen an Armen und Beinen, die versteckte Knopfleiste oder die Brusttasche, lassen ihn sehr clean wirken. Der Gürtel wird einfach lässig über der Hüfte geknotet und gibt dem Jumpsuit Struktur. Dazu kombiniere ich derbe, hochgeschnürte Boots von BOSS Orange. Mit nur einem Kleidungsstück und passenden Schuhen erhält man also einen coolen Look, der gerade in der Übergangszeit echt gut zu tragen ist. Für den kleinen Geldbeutel kann man derzeit bei Asos und Co. vorbeischauen und einige coole Overalls für Männer entdecken.

Kaisers-neue-Kleider-Malefashion-Blog-Männermode-Denim-Overall-Streetstyle-BootsKaisers-neue-Kleider-Malefashion-Blog-Männermode-Denim-Overall-Streetstyle-BootsKaisers-neue-Kleider-Malefashion-Blog-Männermode-Denim-Overall-Streetstyle-BootsKaisers-neue-Kleider-Malefashion-Blog-Männermode-Denim-Overall-Streetstyle-BootsKaisers-neue-Kleider-Malefashion-Blog-Männermode-Denim-Overall-Streetstyle-BootsKaisers-neue-Kleider-Malefashion-Blog-Männermode-Denim-Overall-Streetstyle-Boots

Outfit-Details:
Overall:
asos | Boots: BOSS Orange

Photos by Simon Retzmann (Ragnarion Rabenjunge)

3 replies on “Fashion Trend | Leichter Overall

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.