The fact that fashion currently uses many styles from the 90s cannot be overlooked. In addition to wide sweatshirts, track pants and thick sneakers, 90s styles are also establishing themselves in the chic fashion. My outfit picks up this trend and combines some really cool pieces.

Modern-Malefashion-Sakko-Fila-Disruptor-Style-Influencer-Ginger Modern-Malefashion-Sakko-Fila-Disruptor-Style-Influencer-Ginger

90s Combination

My light blue jacket is cut wide at the top and short at the bottom – just like it was fashionable in the early 90s and is just back in style. The colour now looks really casual in summer. Under my jacket I wear a blue shirt with a tight collar. For this I combine a dark blue trousers with a wide leg. The fabric pants fall loose and have a very modern cut. At the end of the leg is a little slit – quite retro! My sneakers are from Fila and they’re all on the retro trend. The model Disruptor with its thick white sole is a new edition directly from the 90s! The thick sneakers make attention and let my outfit look sportier. My bag is also conspicuous: belt bags have been very present again for some time. The accessory from the 90s is now worn casually over the chest.

Modern-Malefashion-Sakko-Fila-Disruptor-Style-Influencer-Ginger Modern-Malefashion-Sakko-Fila-Disruptor-Style-Influencer-Ginger Modern-Malefashion-Sakko-Fila-Disruptor-Style-Influencer-Ginger Modern-Malefashion-Sakko-Fila-Disruptor-Style-Influencer-Ginger Modern-Malefashion-Sakko-Fila-Disruptor-Style-Influencer-Ginger Modern-Malefashion-Sakko-Fila-Disruptor-Style-Influencer-Ginger Modern-Malefashion-Sakko-Fila-Disruptor-Style-Influencer-Ginger Modern-Malefashion-Sakko-Fila-Disruptor-Style-Influencer-Ginger Modern-Malefashion-Sakko-Fila-Disruptor-Style-Influencer-Ginger Modern-Malefashion-Sakko-Fila-Disruptor-Style-Influencer-Ginger

Shop the look:
Sakko: asos | T-Shirt: Calvin Klein | Pants: asos | Sneaker: Fila | Waistbag: asos

This post contains affiliate-Links.

Photos by Simon Retzmann (Ragnarion Rabenjunge)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Dass sich die Mode derzeit vielen Styles aus den 90ern bedient, ist nicht zu übersehen. Neben weiten Sweatshirts, Trainingshosen und dicken Sneakern etablieren sich aber auch in der schickeren Mode 90er-Styles. Mein Outfit greift diesen Trend auf und kombiniert ein paar richtig coole Teile.

Modern-Malefashion-Sakko-Fila-Disruptor-Style-Influencer-Ginger Modern-Malefashion-Sakko-Fila-Disruptor-Style-Influencer-Ginger

90er Jahre Kombination

Mein hellblaues Sakko ist oben weit und unten kurz geschnitten – so wie es in den frühen 90ern modisch war und gerade wieder voll im Trend liegt. Die Farbe wirkt jetzt im Sommer richtig lässig. Unter dem Sakko trage ich ein blaues Shirt mit engem Kragen. Dazu kombiniere ich eine dunkelblaue Stoffhose mit weitem Bein. Die Stoffhose fällt locker und hat einen sehr modernen Schnitt. Am Beinende ist sie etwas geschlitzt – ziemlich retro! Meine Sneaker sind von Fila und setzen voll auf den Retro-Trend. Das Modell Disruptor mit seiner dicken weißen Sohle ist eine Neuauflage direkt aus den 90ern! Die dicken Sneaker fallen ins Auge und lassen mein Outfit sportlicher wirken. Auffällig ist auch meine Tasche: Gürteltaschen sind schon seit einiger Zeit wieder sehr präsent. Das Accessoire aus den 90er Jahren trägt man nun allerdings lässig über der Brust.

Modern-Malefashion-Sakko-Fila-Disruptor-Style-Influencer-Ginger Modern-Malefashion-Sakko-Fila-Disruptor-Style-Influencer-Ginger Modern-Malefashion-Sakko-Fila-Disruptor-Style-Influencer-Ginger Modern-Malefashion-Sakko-Fila-Disruptor-Style-Influencer-Ginger Modern-Malefashion-Sakko-Fila-Disruptor-Style-Influencer-Ginger Modern-Malefashion-Sakko-Fila-Disruptor-Style-Influencer-Ginger Modern-Malefashion-Sakko-Fila-Disruptor-Style-Influencer-Ginger Modern-Malefashion-Sakko-Fila-Disruptor-Style-Influencer-Ginger Modern-Malefashion-Sakko-Fila-Disruptor-Style-Influencer-Ginger Modern-Malefashion-Sakko-Fila-Disruptor-Style-Influencer-Ginger

Shop the look:
Sakko: asos | T-Shirt: Calvin Klein | Hose: asos | Sneaker: Fila | Tasche: asos

Dieser Beitrage enthält Affiliate-Links.

Photos by Simon Retzmann (Ragnarion Rabenjunge)

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.