Contrasts make an outfit exciting. A pattern mix or colour mix gives a look a certain something. I like to mix different styles and combine elegant pieces to casual streetstyles. In this combination a cool suit meets a stylish hoodie.

Tiger-of-Sweden-Anzug-Hoodie-Outfit-Malefashion-Kombination-Pink Tiger-of-Sweden-Anzug-Hoodie-Outfit-Malefashion-Kombination-Pink

Colours for the certain something

Blue and pink – what a great colour combination! The garish hoodie really looks luminous together with the suit. In addition the turquoise-coloured shoes – and the “Kaiser look” is perfect. The combination of elegant suit, casual hoodie and the remarkable boots is simply an eye-cacher. The deep-blue suit from Tiger of Sweden has a very modern optic. The narrow cut and the contrasting edges and stripes look sporty and cool. The light material from mixed wool and cashmere provides maximum wearing comfort in springtime. The pink pullover is from John Elliot, has a basic cut and a remarkable colour. A real highlight are my shoes: the turquoise-coloured boots from Native are made from waterproof material and have ultralight soles made from rubber. The colours of the laces can be found again at the cord of the hoodie. Casual, elegant and cool – a perfect combination for the spring.

Tiger-of-Sweden-Anzug-Hoodie-Outfit-Malefashion-Kombination-Pink Tiger-of-Sweden-Anzug-Hoodie-Outfit-Malefashion-Kombination-Pink Tiger-of-Sweden-Anzug-Hoodie-Outfit-Malefashion-Kombination-Pink Tiger-of-Sweden-Anzug-Hoodie-Outfit-Malefashion-Kombination-Pink Tiger-of-Sweden-Anzug-Hoodie-Outfit-Malefashion-Kombination-Pink Tiger-of-Sweden-Anzug-Hoodie-Outfit-Malefashion-Kombination-Pink Tiger-of-Sweden-Anzug-Hoodie-Outfit-Malefashion-Kombination-Pink Tiger-of-Sweden-Anzug-Hoodie-Outfit-Malefashion-Kombination-Pink Tiger-of-Sweden-Anzug-Hoodie-Outfit-Malefashion-Kombination-Pink Tiger-of-Sweden-Anzug-Hoodie-Outfit-Malefashion-Kombination-Pink

Shop the look:
Suit: Tiger of Sweden | Hoodie: John Elliot | Shoes: Native

Photos by Simon Retzmann (Ragnarion Rabenjunge)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Kontraste machen ein Outfit spannend. Ein Muster- oder Farbmix geben einem Look das gewisse Etwas. Ich mische gerne unterschiedliche Stile und kombiniere elegante Stücke zu lässigen Streetstyles. Bei dieser Kombination trifft ein cooler Anzug auf einen knalligen Hoodie.

Tiger-of-Sweden-Anzug-Hoodie-Outfit-Malefashion-Kombination-Pink Tiger-of-Sweden-Anzug-Hoodie-Outfit-Malefashion-Kombination-Pink

Knallige Farben geben das gewisse Etwas

Blau und Pink bilden eine tolle Farbkombination! Der grelle Hoodie wirkt zusammen mit dem Anzug richtig leuchtend. Dazu die türkisfarbenen Schuhe – und der kaiserliche Look ist rund. Die Kombination aus elegantem Anzug, lässigem Hoodie und den auffälligen Boots im Stil von Wanderschuhen ist einfach ein richtiger Hingucker. Der dunkelblaue Anzug von Tiger of Sweden hat eine sehr moderne Optik. Der schmale Schnitt und die kontrastierenden Ränder und Streifen wirken sportlich und lässig. Der leichte Stoff aus Wollmix und Cashmere sorgen im Frühling für maximalen Tragekomfort. Der pinke Pullover ist von John Elliot und neben seiner auffälligen Farbe recht basic. Ein echtes Highlight sind meine Schuhe: Die türkisfarbenen Boots von Native sind aus wasserabweisendem Material, haben gepolsterte Kragen aus Mikrofaser und ultraleichte Profilsohlen aus Gummi. Die leuchtend pinken Schnürbänder greifen die Kordel des Hoodies wieder auf. Lässig, elegant und cool – eine perfekte Kombination für den Frühling.

Tiger-of-Sweden-Anzug-Hoodie-Outfit-Malefashion-Kombination-Pink Tiger-of-Sweden-Anzug-Hoodie-Outfit-Malefashion-Kombination-Pink Tiger-of-Sweden-Anzug-Hoodie-Outfit-Malefashion-Kombination-Pink Tiger-of-Sweden-Anzug-Hoodie-Outfit-Malefashion-Kombination-Pink Tiger-of-Sweden-Anzug-Hoodie-Outfit-Malefashion-Kombination-PinkTiger-of-Sweden-Anzug-Hoodie-Outfit-Malefashion-Kombination-PinkTiger-of-Sweden-Anzug-Hoodie-Outfit-Malefashion-Kombination-Pink Tiger-of-Sweden-Anzug-Hoodie-Outfit-Malefashion-Kombination-Pink Tiger-of-Sweden-Anzug-Hoodie-Outfit-Malefashion-Kombination-PinkTiger-of-Sweden-Anzug-Hoodie-Outfit-Malefashion-Kombination-Pink

Shop the look:
Anzug: Tiger of Sweden | Hoodie: John Elliot | Schuhe: Native

Photos by Simon Retzmann (Ragnarion Rabenjunge)

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.