What a colour combination! I could not pass this suit from Tiger of Sweden and had to try it on immediately. As I was in it, it was clear to me: this suit was just made for me! The remarkable combination of pink-coloured jacket and mustard-coloured trousers is extremely special and a real eye-cacher.

Tiger-of-Sweden-Anzug-Blazer-Fruehlingsfarben-Outfit-Style-elegant Tiger-of-Sweden-Anzug-Blazer-Fruehlingsfarben-Outfit-Style-elegant

Welcome Spring

Beside the stylish colour combination, the design of the suit is also unusual. The modern style from double-breasted blazers and wide trousers shall be seen this season clearly frequent. The time of the super-skinny cuts are slowly ending. As already with the trousers, jackets and blazers become now also wide again. Besides, the orange material trousers from wool-mix have a high-waist. The pink blazer has a broader lapel and is closed two-rowed with four buttons. I combine this suit with a white shirt with a granddad collar and white high-sneakers. Perfectly for an elegant and remarkable appearance!

Tiger-of-Sweden-Anzug-Blazer-Fruehlingsfarben-Outfit-Style-elegant Tiger-of-Sweden-Anzug-Blazer-Fruehlingsfarben-Outfit-Style-elegant Tiger-of-Sweden-Anzug-Blazer-Fruehlingsfarben-Outfit-Style-elegant Tiger-of-Sweden-Anzug-Blazer-Fruehlingsfarben-Outfit-Style-elegant Tiger-of-Sweden-Anzug-Blazer-Fruehlingsfarben-Outfit-Style-elegant Tiger-of-Sweden-Anzug-Blazer-Fruehlingsfarben-Outfit-Style-elegant Tiger-of-Sweden-Anzug-Blazer-Fruehlingsfarben-Outfit-Style-elegant Tiger-of-Sweden-Anzug-Blazer-Fruehlingsfarben-Outfit-Style-elegant Tiger-of-Sweden-Anzug-Blazer-Fruehlingsfarben-Outfit-Style-elegant

Shop the look:
Blazer: Tiger of Sweden | Pants: Tiger of Sweden | Shirt: COS | Sneaker: Selected Homme

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Was für eine Farbkombination! An diesem Anzug von Tiger of Sweden konnte ich einfach nicht vorbeigehen und musste ihn anprobieren. Angezogen war mir klar: Wie für mich gemacht! Die auffällige Kombination aus rosafarbenem Sakko und senffarbener Hose ist extrem speziell und ein echter Hingucker.

Tiger-of-Sweden-Anzug-Blazer-Fruehlingsfarben-Outfit-Style-elegant Tiger-of-Sweden-Anzug-Blazer-Fruehlingsfarben-Outfit-Style-elegant

Welcome Spring

Neben der auffälligen Farbkombination, ist auch das Design des Anzugs außergewöhnlich. Der moderne Style aus doppelreihigem Sakko und weiter Hose wird diese Saison deutlich häufiger zu sehen sein. Die Zeit der superengen Skinny-Schnitte geht langsam aber sicher seinem Ende zu. Wie schon bei den Hosen werden nun auch Jacken und Blazer wieder weiter. Die orangefarbene Stoffhose aus Wollmix hat zudem eine hohe Taille. Der rosa Blazer hat ein breiteres Revers und wird zweireihig mit vier Knöpfen geschlossen. Ich kombiniere diesen Anzug mit einem weißen Hemd mit Granddad-Kragen und weißen, hohen Sneakern. Perfekt für einen eleganten und auffälligen Auftritt!

Tiger-of-Sweden-Anzug-Blazer-Fruehlingsfarben-Outfit-Style-elegant Tiger-of-Sweden-Anzug-Blazer-Fruehlingsfarben-Outfit-Style-elegant Tiger-of-Sweden-Anzug-Blazer-Fruehlingsfarben-Outfit-Style-elegant Tiger-of-Sweden-Anzug-Blazer-Fruehlingsfarben-Outfit-Style-elegant Tiger-of-Sweden-Anzug-Blazer-Fruehlingsfarben-Outfit-Style-elegant Tiger-of-Sweden-Anzug-Blazer-Fruehlingsfarben-Outfit-Style-elegant Tiger-of-Sweden-Anzug-Blazer-Fruehlingsfarben-Outfit-Style-elegant Tiger-of-Sweden-Anzug-Blazer-Fruehlingsfarben-Outfit-Style-elegant Tiger-of-Sweden-Anzug-Blazer-Fruehlingsfarben-Outfit-Style-elegant

Shop the look:
Blazer: Tiger of Sweden | Anzughose: Tiger of Sweden | Hemd: COS | Sneaker: Selected Homme

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.