At springtime my wardrobe shouts after new things. At Instagram I have become attentive to the cool looks of The Gentleman Side – a man’s boutique in Dusseldorf Oberkassel. In my visit I found the perfect spring look.

Herrenmode-Italien-Designer-Gentleman-Duesseldorf-Malefashion Herrenmode-Italien-Designer-Gentleman-Duesseldorf-Malefashion

A taste of Chanel

With this jacket I provide once more attention: The coloured Bouclé jacket reminds me of Chanel, however, it has a very maskuline cut. The thinly fed bomber jacket is perfect suitable for the spring. The jacket is from the new collection of the italian designer Karl Mommoo and a real It-Piece. In addition I combine a cool jeans. The jeans of Alessandro Di Lange with shortened legs has on the sides coloured stripes and on the legs a few white colour splashes. In colour jacket and trousers fit simply perfectly to each other. Underneath I wear a careless white shirt of Gabba. My sneakers are all stars: white Chucks simply go to every look.

Who wants to shop my look, should make a visit to the shop of Andreas Günther. At The Gentleman Side there is exclusive men’s fashion of small, individual labels from Italy. It is worthwhile to call in, because the assortment changes constantly. There are more infos on the website under: www.thegentlemanside.com and Instagram.

Herrenmode-Italien-Designer-Gentleman-Duesseldorf-Malefashion Herrenmode-Italien-Designer-Gentleman-Duesseldorf-Malefashion Herrenmode-Italien-Designer-Gentleman-Duesseldorf-Malefashion Herrenmode-Italien-Designer-Gentleman-Duesseldorf-Malefashion Herrenmode-Italien-Designer-Gentleman-Duesseldorf-Malefashion Herrenmode-Italien-Designer-Gentleman-Duesseldorf-Malefashion Herrenmode-Italien-Designer-Gentleman-Duesseldorf-Malefashion Herrenmode-Italien-Designer-Gentleman-Duesseldorf-Malefashion Herrenmode-Italien-Designer-Gentleman-Duesseldorf-Malefashion

Shop the look:
Jacke: Karl Mommoo | Shirt: Dolce & Gabbana | Jeans: Alessandro Di Lange | Sneaker: Converse

Photos by Christian Geppert.

This post contains affiliate-Links.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Im Frühling schreit mein Kleiderschrank nach neuen Klamotten. Bei Instagram bin ich auf die coolen Looks von The Gentleman Side aufmerksam geworden – eine außergewöhnliche Herrenboutique in Düsseldorf Oberkassel. Bei meinem Besuch fand ich den perfekten Frühlingslook.

Herrenmode-Italien-Designer-Gentleman-Duesseldorf-Malefashion Herrenmode-Italien-Designer-Gentleman-Duesseldorf-Malefashion

Grüße von Coco

Mit dieser Jacke sorge ich mal wieder für Aufsehen: Die bunte Bouclé Jacke erinnert an Chanel, hat aber einen sehr maskulinen Schnitt. Der dünn gefütterte Blouson ist gerade für den Frühling perfekt geeignet. Die Jacke ist aus der aktuellen Kollektion des italienischen Designers Karl Mommoo und ein echtes It-Piece. Dazu kombiniere ich eine coole Jeans. Die Jeans von Alessandro Di Lange mit gekürztem Bein hat an den Seiten farbige Streifen und auf den Beinen ein paar weiße Farbspritzer. Farblich passen Jacke und Hose einfach perfekt zueinander. Dazu trage ich ein lässiges weißes Hemd von Dolce & Gabbana. Meine Sneaker sind natürlich auch diesen Sommer wieder ein All Star: weiße Chucks gehen einfach zu jedem Look.

Wer meinen Look nachshoppen will, macht sich am besten zum Shop von Andreas Günther auf. Bei The Gentleman Side gibt es exklusive Herrenmode von kleinen, individuellen Labels aus Italien. Es lohnt sich vorbei zu schauen, denn das Sortiment wechselt laufend. Mehr Infos gibt es auf der Website unter: www.thegentlemanside.com und bei Instagram.

Herrenmode-Italien-Designer-Gentleman-Duesseldorf-Malefashion Herrenmode-Italien-Designer-Gentleman-Duesseldorf-Malefashion Herrenmode-Italien-Designer-Gentleman-Duesseldorf-Malefashion Herrenmode-Italien-Designer-Gentleman-Duesseldorf-Malefashion Herrenmode-Italien-Designer-Gentleman-Duesseldorf-Malefashion Herrenmode-Italien-Designer-Gentleman-Duesseldorf-Malefashion Herrenmode-Italien-Designer-Gentleman-Duesseldorf-Malefashion Herrenmode-Italien-Designer-Gentleman-Duesseldorf-Malefashion Herrenmode-Italien-Designer-Gentleman-Duesseldorf-Malefashion

Shop the look:
Jacke: Karl Mommoo | Hemd: Dolce & Gabbana | Jeans: Alessandro Di Lange | Sneaker: Converse

Photos by Christian Geppert.

Dieser Beitrag enthält Affiliate-Links.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.