Now, finally, the time of the thick jackets is over! The temperatures are rising and the spring appears in it´s full blossom. So now I have desire for colour and light clothes. My coat from coloured material with long threads is a true piece of fashion.

Stella-Lavinia-Mantel-unisex-Fruehlingslook-Malefashion-Style-Fransen Stella-Lavinia-Mantel-unisex-Fruehlingslook-Malefashion-Style-Fransen

Individuality and joy of life

Here from the collection “Trails” of the Berlin-based designer Stella Lavinia Overmann I have already presented an outfit with woollen coat. Today I wear an unisex coat with threads in combination with pink-coloured sateen shirt and grey material trousers. The clothes of Stella Lavinia stand for harmony, individuality and the joy of life. Their timeless cuts are portable even for boys and girls and offer numerous possible combinations. To the unusual coat I wear a pink-coloured shirt from asos and a grey pleated trousers from Cinque. My chelsea boots are from Selected Homme. The colours find themselves in the coat and prove a very stylish and springlike look. Who would like to know more about Stella Lavinia Overmann and her label, go to her website.

Stella-Lavinia-Mantel-unisex-Fruehlingslook-Malefashion-Style-Fransen Stella-Lavinia-Mantel-unisex-Fruehlingslook-Malefashion-Style-Fransen Stella-Lavinia-Mantel-unisex-Fruehlingslook-Malefashion-Style-Fransen Stella-Lavinia-Mantel-unisex-Fruehlingslook-Malefashion-Style-Fransen Stella-Lavinia-Mantel-unisex-Fruehlingslook-Malefashion-Style-Fransen Stella-Lavinia-Mantel-unisex-Fruehlingslook-Malefashion-Style-Fransen Stella-Lavinia-Mantel-unisex-Fruehlingslook-Malefashion-Style-Fransen Stella-Lavinia-Mantel-unisex-Fruehlingslook-Malefashion-Style-Fransen Stella-Lavinia-Mantel-unisex-Fruehlingslook-Malefashion-Style-Fransen

Shop the look:
Coat: Stella Lavinia | Shirt: asos | Pants: Cinque | Chelsea boots: Selected Homme

Photos by Simon Retzmann (Ragnarion Rabenjunge)

This article contains affiliate-Links.

One thought on “Outfit | Spring look: Coat with pink sateen shirt

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Die Zeit der dicken Jacken ist nun endlich vorbei! Die Temperaturen steigen und der Frühling zeigt sich in seiner vollen Blüte. Ich habe Lust auf Farbe und leichte Kleidung. Mein Mantel aus buntem Stoff mit langen Fransen ist ein wahres Schmuckstück.

Stella-Lavinia-Mantel-unisex-Fruehlingslook-Malefashion-Style-Fransen Stella-Lavinia-Mantel-unisex-Fruehlingslook-Malefashion-Style-Fransen

Individualität und Lebensfreude

Aus der Kollektion „Trails“ der Berliner Designerin Stella Lavinia Overmann habe ich hier schon ein Outfit mit Wollmantel präsentiert. Heute trage ich einen lässigen unisex Mantel mit Fransen in Kombination mit rosafarbenem Satinhemd und grauer Stoffhose. Die Kleidung von Stella Lavinia steht für Harmonie, Individualität und Lebensfreude. Ihre zeitlosen Schnitte sind unisex tragbar und bieten zahlreiche Kombinationsmöglichkeiten. Zu dem ausgefallenen Mantel trage ich ein rosafarbenes Hemd von asos und eine graue Bundfaltenhose von Cinque. Meine Chelsea Boots sind von Selected Homme Die Farben finden sich in dem Mantel wieder und ergeben einen sehr modischen und frühlingshaften Look. Wer mehr über Stella Lavinia Overmann und ihr Label wissen möchte, schaut einfach auf ihrer Website vorbei.

Stella-Lavinia-Mantel-unisex-Fruehlingslook-Malefashion-Style-Fransen Stella-Lavinia-Mantel-unisex-Fruehlingslook-Malefashion-Style-Fransen Stella-Lavinia-Mantel-unisex-Fruehlingslook-Malefashion-Style-Fransen Stella-Lavinia-Mantel-unisex-Fruehlingslook-Malefashion-Style-Fransen Stella-Lavinia-Mantel-unisex-Fruehlingslook-Malefashion-Style-Fransen Stella-Lavinia-Mantel-unisex-Fruehlingslook-Malefashion-Style-Fransen Stella-Lavinia-Mantel-unisex-Fruehlingslook-Malefashion-Style-Fransen Stella-Lavinia-Mantel-unisex-Fruehlingslook-Malefashion-Style-Fransen Stella-Lavinia-Mantel-unisex-Fruehlingslook-Malefashion-Style-Fransen

Shop the look:
Mantel: Stella Lavinia | Satinhemd: asos | Stoffhose: Cinque | Chelsea Boots: Selected Homme

Photos by Simon Retzmann (Ragnarion Rabenjunge)

Dieser Beitrag enthält Affiliate-Links.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.