A little glitter has never hurt anyone. Especially on New Year’s Eve! At the turn of the year I wear a designer outfit with a sequined college jacket and casual trousers. Whether partying or chilling – nothing can go wrong with this outfit on New Year’s Eve.

Silvester-Outfit-Glitter-Collegejacke-Cavalli-Malfashion Silvester-Outfit-Glitter-Collegejacke-Cavalli-Malfashion

Happy New Year

New Year’s Eve is always a very special day for me. I say goodbye to the old year and look forward to the new. That’s why my outfit is so important to me on New Year’s Eve. Depending on what I have planned for the turn of the year, it may be very elegant or a real party outfit. My New Year’s Eve outfit this year offers the perfect blend between festive and casual. I wear a white shirt with sporty sweatpants and a cool sequin jacket with sneakers. My jacket is from Just Cavalli and perfect for a dazzling party. My white collarless shirt is from the French designer label 13 Bonaparte. I combine a casual sweatpants from Hugo with silver high top sneakers. With this look I am prepared for everything that the turn of the year might bring.

I wish everyone a happy new year and look forward to many great looks in the new year!

Silvester-Outfit-Glitter-Collegejacke-Cavalli-Malfashion Silvester-Outfit-Glitter-Collegejacke-Cavalli-Malfashion Silvester-Outfit-Glitter-Collegejacke-Cavalli-Malfashion Silvester-Outfit-Glitter-Collegejacke-Cavalli-Malfashion Silvester-Outfit-Glitter-Collegejacke-Cavalli-Malfashion Silvester-Outfit-Glitter-Collegejacke-Cavalli-Malfashion Silvester-Outfit-Glitter-Collegejacke-Cavalli-Malfashion Silvester-Outfit-Glitter-Collegejacke-Cavalli-Malfashion Silvester-Outfit-Glitter-Collegejacke-Cavalli-Malfashion Silvester-Outfit-Glitter-Collegejacke-Cavalli-Malfashion

Shop the look:
Jacket: Just Cavalli | Shirt: 13 Bonaparte | Sweatpant: Hugo | Sneaker: Hugo

Photos by Christian Geppert

This post contains affiliate-Links.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Ein bisschen Glitzer hat noch niemandem geschadet. Vor allem nicht an Silvester! Am Jahreswechsel trage ich ein Designer-Outfit mit paillettenbestickter Collegejacke und lässiger Hose. Ob Party oder Chillen – mit dem Outfit kann an Silvester nichts schief gehen.

Silvester-Outfit-Glitter-Collegejacke-Cavalli-Malfashion Silvester-Outfit-Glitter-Collegejacke-Cavalli-Malfashion

Happy New Year

Silvester ist für mich immer ein ganz besonderer Tag. Ich verabschiede das alte Jahr und freue mich auf das Neue. Daher ist mir an Silvester mein Outfit besonders wichtig. Je nachdem, was ich für den Jahreswechsel geplant habe, darf es sehr elegant oder ein richtiges Partyoutfit sein. Mein Silvester-Outfit in diesem Jahr bietet die perfekte Mischung zwischen festlich und lässig. Ich trage ein weißes Hemd zu sportlicher Sweathose und eine coole Pailletten-Jacke zu Sneakern. Meine Jacke ist von Just Cavalli und perfekt für eine schillernde Party. Mein weißes kragenloses Hemd ist von dem französischen Designer-Label 13 Bonaparte. Dazu kombiniere ich eine lässige Sweathose von Hugo mit silbernen High-Top Sneakern. Mit diesem Look bin ich für alles gerüstet, was der Jahreswechsel bringt.

Ich wünsche allen einen guten Rutsch und freue mich auf viele tolle Looks im neuen Jahr!

Silvester-Outfit-Glitter-Collegejacke-Cavalli-Malfashion Silvester-Outfit-Glitter-Collegejacke-Cavalli-Malfashion Silvester-Outfit-Glitter-Collegejacke-Cavalli-Malfashion Silvester-Outfit-Glitter-Collegejacke-Cavalli-Malfashion Silvester-Outfit-Glitter-Collegejacke-Cavalli-Malfashion Silvester-Outfit-Glitter-Collegejacke-Cavalli-Malfashion Silvester-Outfit-Glitter-Collegejacke-Cavalli-Malfashion Silvester-Outfit-Glitter-Collegejacke-Cavalli-Malfashion Silvester-Outfit-Glitter-Collegejacke-Cavalli-Malfashion Silvester-Outfit-Glitter-Collegejacke-Cavalli-Malfashion

Shop the look:
Jacke: Just Cavalli | Hemd: 13 Bonaparte | Sweathose: Hugo | Sneaker: Hugo

Photos by Christian Geppert

Dieser Beitrag enthält Affiliate-Links.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.