Summer and the matching business look are an intensely discussed topic every year. Which outfit is appropriate to wear for men at the office and which not? A casual combination of shirt, jacket and light jeans is a good possibility to appear summerly as well as respectable.

Maennermode-Blog-Business-Look-Sommer-Otto-Kern-Sakko-Jeans-Outfit Maennermode-Blog-Business-Look-Sommer-Otto-Kern-Sakko-Jeans-Outfit

Sporty and elegant

On my city scooter I’m getting to the office in a sporty way. On hot days you should choose an outfit in which you not perspire. This light brown jacket by Otto Kern is ideally suited for working on hot days of summer. The unlined blazer consists of cotton-linen blended fabric which is breathable and light. The tailored fit and the small lapel give the light brown jacket a casual style. Instead of a formal white shirt I chose a colour matched shirt that won’t get too warm underneath the jacket. The scoop neck is not too wide and appears noble. To increase the summer feeling within my business look I combine jacket and shirt with white jeans. The trendy straight fit jeans provide high wearing comfort and the brown seams on the back pockets match the look perfectly in colour. To style it lightly I roll up the trouser legs a bit. Thus I leave air to my ankles and additionally I draw attention to my light shoes by Diesel. The noble leather shoe with its pointed shape, the buckle and the creeper sole can be combined very well with multiple looks. Here it looks noble and sporty at the same time. The light shades and the combination of summerly jeans and casual jacket are in my opinion just perfect for hot days at the office.

Maennermode-Blog-Business-Look-Sommer-Otto-Kern-Sakko-Jeans-Outfit Maennermode-Blog-Business-Look-Sommer-Otto-Kern-Sakko-Jeans-Outfit Maennermode-Blog-Business-Look-Sommer-Otto-Kern-Sakko-Jeans-Outfit Maennermode-Blog-Business-Look-Sommer-Otto-Kern-Sakko-Jeans-Outfit Maennermode-Blog-Business-Look-Sommer-Otto-Kern-Sakko-Jeans-Outfit Maennermode-Blog-Business-Look-Sommer-Otto-Kern-Sakko-Jeans-Outfit Maennermode-Blog-Business-Look-Sommer-Otto-Kern-Sakko-Jeans-Outfit Maennermode-Blog-Business-Look-Sommer-Otto-Kern-Sakko-Jeans-Outfit

Shop the look:
Blazer: Otto Kern | Shirt: Canadian Peak | Jeans: Otto Kern | Shoes: Diesel

Photos by Simon Retzmann (Ragnarion Rabenjunge)

This article contains affiliate links and was created in cooperation with Otto Kern.

6 replies on “Outfit | Casual business look with white jeans

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sommer und der passende Business-Look sind jedes Jahr ein heiß diskutiertes Thema. Wie darf Mann im Büro erscheinen und wie besser nicht. Eine lässige Kombination aus T-Shirt, Sakko und heller Jeans ist eine gute Möglichkeit sommerlich und dennoch seriös aufzutreten.

Maennermode-Blog-Business-Look-Sommer-Otto-Kern-Sakko-Jeans-Outfit Maennermode-Blog-Business-Look-Sommer-Otto-Kern-Sakko-Jeans-Outfit

Sportlich und Elegant

Auf meinem City-Roller geht es sportlich ins Büro. An heißen Tagen sollte man ein Outfit wählen, in dem man nicht ins Schwitzen kommt. Dieses hellbraune Sakko von Otto Kern ist optimal für warme Sommertage im Job. Der ungefütterte Blazer besteht aus einem Baumwoll-Leinen-Gewebe, das atmungsaktiv und leicht ist. Die Tailored-Fit-Passform und das schmale Revers verleihen dem hellbraunen Sakko einen lässigen Style. Statt Hemd habe ich ein farblich passendes Shirt gewählt, das unter dem Sakko nicht zu warm wird. Der abgerundete V-Ausschnitt ist dabei nicht zu weit und wirkt edel. Um noch mehr Sommer-Feeling in meinen Business-Look zu bringen, kombiniere ich zu dem Sakko und dem Shirt eine weiße Jeans. Die modische Straight-Fit-Hose bietet hohen Tragekomfort und die braunen Nähte auf den Gesäßtaschen passen farblich perfekt in den Look. Um sie luftig zu stylen, krempel ich die Hosenbeine etwas hoch. So lasse ich Luft an meine Knöchel und lenke den Blick zudem auf meine hellen Schuhe von Diesel. Der edle Lederschuh mit seiner spitzen Form, der Schnalle und seiner Creeper-Sohle lässt sich sehr gut zu den unterschiedlichsten Looks kombinieren. Hier wirkt er edel und sportlich zugleich. Die hellen Farbtöne und die Kombination aus sommerlicher Jeans und lässigem Sakko ist für mich der perfekte Look für heiße Tage im Büro.

Maennermode-Blog-Business-Look-Sommer-Otto-Kern-Sakko-Jeans-Outfit Maennermode-Blog-Business-Look-Sommer-Otto-Kern-Sakko-Jeans-Outfit Maennermode-Blog-Business-Look-Sommer-Otto-Kern-Sakko-Jeans-Outfit Maennermode-Blog-Business-Look-Sommer-Otto-Kern-Sakko-Jeans-Outfit Maennermode-Blog-Business-Look-Sommer-Otto-Kern-Sakko-Jeans-Outfit Maennermode-Blog-Business-Look-Sommer-Otto-Kern-Sakko-Jeans-Outfit Maennermode-Blog-Business-Look-Sommer-Otto-Kern-Sakko-Jeans-Outfit Maennermode-Blog-Business-Look-Sommer-Otto-Kern-Sakko-Jeans-Outfit

Shop the look:
Sakko: Otto Kern | Shirt: Canadian Peak | Jeans: Otto Kern | Schuhe: Diesel

Photos by Simon Retzmann (Ragnarion Rabenjunge)

Dieser Beitrag enthält Affiliate-Links und entstand in Kooperation mit Otto Kern.

2 replies on “Outfit | Lässiger Business-Look mit weißer Jeans

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.