Outdoor adventures require not only good physical condition, but also the right equipment. Manufacturers of outdoor clothing therefore pay particular attention to material and function. Unfortunately the style often is not very fashionable. The „Raw Anorak“ from Haglöfs proves that there are other ways.

Haglöfs-Parka-Windbreaker-Diesel-Sneaker-Outdoor-Fashion Haglöfs-Parka-Windbreaker-Diesel-Sneaker-Outdoor-Fashion

Athleisure Style

The snow-white parka of Haglöfs is not only a super fashion part, it is trend-setting in its conception! The shell jacket is made of high-performance material and offers perfect protection from wind and weather with completely sealed seams. The water- and dirt-repellent material consists of recycled polyamide, is durable and extremely environment-friendly. For the sake of the environment, no additional dyeing was used. Many details such as the large breast pocket, long side zippers and buttonable sleeves offer maximum comfort. For a futuristic sport look I wear a black meggings by Kapow and white sock boots by Diesel to the white parka. The shoes with breathable knitted fabric and robust sole are fashionable and functional. An outfit in the hip athleisure style with many highlights.

Haglöfs-Parka-Windbreaker-Diesel-Sneaker-Outdoor-Fashion Haglöfs-Parka-Windbreaker-Diesel-Sneaker-Outdoor-Fashion Haglöfs-Parka-Windbreaker-Diesel-Sneaker-Outdoor-Fashion Haglöfs-Parka-Windbreaker-Diesel-Sneaker-Outdoor-Fashion Haglöfs-Parka-Windbreaker-Diesel-Sneaker-Outdoor-Fashion Haglöfs-Parka-Windbreaker-Diesel-Sneaker-Outdoor-Fashion Haglöfs-Parka-Windbreaker-Diesel-Sneaker-Outdoor-Fashion Haglöfs-Parka-Windbreaker-Diesel-Sneaker-Outdoor-Fashion Haglöfs-Parka-Windbreaker-Diesel-Sneaker-Outdoor-Fashion Haglöfs-Parka-Windbreaker-Diesel-Sneaker-Outdoor-Fashion

Shop the look:
Parka*: Haglöfs | Rucksack: Haglöfs | Meggings: Kapow | Sneaker: Diesel | Sunglasses: Porsche Design | Beanie: Sandro

* The Parka was given me by Haglöfs. This post contains affiliate-links.

Photos by Simon Retzmann (Ragnarion Rabenjunge)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Outdoor-Abenteuer erfordern nicht nur gute Kondition, sondern auch die richtige Ausstattung. Hersteller von Outdoor-Kleidung achten daher besonders auf Material und Funktion. Leider bleibt dabei der Style oft auf der Strecke. Der „Raw Anorak“ von Haglöfs beweist, dass es auch anders gehen kann.

Haglöfs-Parka-Windbreaker-Diesel-Sneaker-Outdoor-Fashion Haglöfs-Parka-Windbreaker-Diesel-Sneaker-Outdoor-Fashion

Athleisure-Style

Der schneeweiße Parka von Haglöfs ist nicht nur ein super modisches Teil, er ist in seiner Konzeption zukunftsweisend! Die Shell-Jacke besteht aus Hochleistungsmaterial aus der Tiefseeforschung und bietet mit komplett abgedichteten Nähte perfekten Schutz vor Wind- und Wetter. Das wasser- und schmutzabweisende Material besteht aus recyceltem Polyamid, ist langlebig und extrem umweltverträglich. Auf zusätzliches Färben wurde der Umwelt zuliebe verzichtet. Viele Details wie die große Brusttasche, lange Seitenreißverschlüsse und knöpfbare Ärmel bietet höchsten Komfort. Für einen futuristischen Sportlook trage ich zu dem weißen Parka eine schwarze Meggings von Kapow und weiße Sock-Boots von Diesel. Die Schuhe mit atmungsaktivem Strickgewebe und robuster Sohle sind modisch und funktional. Ein Outfit im angesagten Athleisure-Style mit vielen Highlights.

Haglöfs-Parka-Windbreaker-Diesel-Sneaker-Outdoor-Fashion Haglöfs-Parka-Windbreaker-Diesel-Sneaker-Outdoor-Fashion Haglöfs-Parka-Windbreaker-Diesel-Sneaker-Outdoor-Fashion Haglöfs-Parka-Windbreaker-Diesel-Sneaker-Outdoor-Fashion Haglöfs-Parka-Windbreaker-Diesel-Sneaker-Outdoor-Fashion Haglöfs-Parka-Windbreaker-Diesel-Sneaker-Outdoor-Fashion Haglöfs-Parka-Windbreaker-Diesel-Sneaker-Outdoor-Fashion Haglöfs-Parka-Windbreaker-Diesel-Sneaker-Outdoor-Fashion Haglöfs-Parka-Windbreaker-Diesel-Sneaker-Outdoor-Fashion Haglöfs-Parka-Windbreaker-Diesel-Sneaker-Outdoor-Fashion

Shop the look:
Parka*: Haglöfs | Rucksack: Haglöfs | Meggings: Kapow | Sneaker: Diesel | Sonnenbrille: Porsche Design | Mütze: Sandro

* Der Parka wurde mit freundlicherweise vom Hersteller zur Verfügung gestellt. Dieser Beitrag enthält Affiliate-Links.

Photos by Simon Retzmann (Ragnarion Rabenjunge)

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.