This post was actually created by chance. The exhibition “Supercandy”, which we visited, is currently taking place in Cologne. Here the visitors can really let off steam in brightly coloured photo locations. That’s what we did – and we didn’t want to withhold the pictures from you!

Supercandy-Overall-Designerfashion-pink-ginger-hugo-sneaker Supercandy-Overall-Designerfashion-pink-ginger-hugo-sneaker

Supercandy

The exhibition in Cologne Ehrenfeld is above all one thing: Pink and brightly coloured! Different scenarios, ball baths, a bathtub and even an airplane invite the visitors to take funny photos. Okay, it’s all very much made for girls who want to spice up their Instagram account. But also we had our fun and my black outfit looks good with the colorful backgrounds. I bought my black jumpsuit in Paris. The young designer label 13Bonaparte stands for sophisticated designs, innovative materials and timeless collections. In her studio and store we looked at the current collection and were immediately fans of their clothes! The overall is made of super soft wool fabric, is casually cut and meets exactly the mixture of elegant and modern. I also wear super fashionable HUGO high top sneakers. The black shoes have a thick white sole and are closed at the front with a zipper. Such models are totally trendy right now and the shoe underlines the modern look.

Supercandy-Overall-Designerfashion-pink-ginger-hugo-sneaker Supercandy-Overall-Designerfashion-pink-ginger-hugo-sneaker Supercandy-Overall-Designerfashion-pink-ginger-hugo-sneaker Supercandy-Overall-Designerfashion-pink-ginger-hugo-sneaker Supercandy-Overall-Designerfashion-pink-ginger-hugo-sneaker Supercandy-Overall-Designerfashion-pink-ginger-hugo-sneaker Supercandy-Overall-Designerfashion-pink-ginger-hugo-sneaker Supercandy-Overall-Designerfashion-pink-ginger-hugo-sneaker Supercandy-Overall-Designerfashion-pink-ginger-hugo-sneaker

More about the exhibition you can find here: www.supercandy.house

Shop the look:
Overall: 13Bonaparte | Sneaker: HUGO

This post contains affiliate-Links.

Photos by Christian Geppert

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Dieser Post ist eigentlich nur durch Zufall entstanden. Gerade findet in Köln die Ausstellung „Supercandy“ statt, die wir besucht haben. Hier können sich die Besucher in knallbunten Fotolocations so richtig austoben. Das haben wir auch getan – und die Bilder wollten wir euch nicht vorenthalten!

Supercandy-Overall-Designerfashion-pink-ginger-hugo-sneaker Supercandy-Overall-Designerfashion-pink-ginger-hugo-sneaker

Supercandy

Die Ausstellung in Köln Ehrenfeld ist vor allem eins: Pink und knallbunt! Verschiedene Szenarien, Bällebäder, eine Badewanne und sogar ein Flugzeug laden die Besucher ein, witzige Fotos zu machen. Okay, alles sehr auf Mädels abgestimmt, die ihren Instagram-Account aufpeppen möchten. Doch auch wir hatten unseren Spaß und mein schwarzes Outfit kommt durch die bunten Hintergründe gut zur Geltung. Meinen schwarzen Overall habe ich in Paris gekauft. Das junge Designerlabel 13Bonaparte steht für durchdachte Designs, innovative Materialien und zeitlose Kollektionen. In ihrem Atelier und Store haben wir die aktuelle Kollektion begutachtet und waren sofort Fans ihrer Kleidung! Der Overall ist aus super weichem Wollstoff, ist lässig geschnitten und trifft genau die Mischung aus elegant und modern. Dazu trage ich super modische Hightop-Sneaker von HUGO. Die schwarzen Schuhe haben eine dicke weiße Sohle und werden vorne mit einem Reißverschluss geschlossen. Solche Modelle liegen gerade total im Trend und der Schuh unterstreicht den modernen Look.

Supercandy-Overall-Designerfashion-pink-ginger-hugo-sneaker Supercandy-Overall-Designerfashion-pink-ginger-hugo-sneaker Supercandy-Overall-Designerfashion-pink-ginger-hugo-sneaker Supercandy-Overall-Designerfashion-pink-ginger-hugo-sneaker Supercandy-Overall-Designerfashion-pink-ginger-hugo-sneaker Supercandy-Overall-Designerfashion-pink-ginger-hugo-sneaker Supercandy-Overall-Designerfashion-pink-ginger-hugo-sneaker Supercandy-Overall-Designerfashion-pink-ginger-hugo-sneaker Supercandy-Overall-Designerfashion-pink-ginger-hugo-sneaker

Mehr zum Supercandy Museum in Köln gibt es unter: www.supercandy.house

Shop the look:
Overall: 13Bonaparte | Sneaker: HUGO

Dieser Beitrag enthält Affiliate-Links.

Photos by Christian Geppert.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.