At these temperatures, choosing the right outfit really isn’t easy. A stylish overall, for example, is helpful: with just one garment, the look is perfect! Here is another plea for the stylish jumpsuits.

G-Star-Overall-Jumpsuit-Maennermode-Sommerlook-Sandalen-Style G-Star-Overall-Jumpsuit-Maennermode-Sommerlook-Sandalen-Style

Not just for women: overalls

Overalls are just my thing! Super comfortable to wear and quickly perfectly dressed with only one garment. While women’s jumpsuits have been in fashion for a long time, men’s weariness is still sluggish. In the meantime there are many fashion models also for us guys. The “Avernus Racer Jumpsuit” by G-Star Raw reminds of racing drivers and offers many details. Preformed knees, adjustable cuffs and the flat collar offer great wearing comfort. The overall is made of soft, light denim with linen structure and therefore ideal for the summer. At the same time, it looks very sporty and simply really casual. I also wear black strap sandals. Sandals are also such a topic: absolutely standard for women, still rarely seen for men. This may be due to the fact that they have been put aside stylistically for generations and stylish models were simply not available. But today, even men’s feet are allowed to breathe in summer! My sandals are by Massimo Dutti and with their basket sole and leather straps really cool. As an accessory I wear sunglasses from Diesel. A stylish summer look I would like to see more often.

G-Star-Overall-Jumpsuit-Maennermode-Sommerlook-Sandalen-Style G-Star-Overall-Jumpsuit-Maennermode-Sommerlook-Sandalen-Style G-Star-Overall-Jumpsuit-Maennermode-Sommerlook-Sandalen-Style G-Star-Overall-Jumpsuit-Maennermode-Sommerlook-Sandalen-Style G-Star-Overall-Jumpsuit-Maennermode-Sommerlook-Sandalen-Style G-Star-Overall-Jumpsuit-Maennermode-Sommerlook-Sandalen-Style G-Star-Overall-Jumpsuit-Maennermode-Sommerlook-Sandalen-Style G-Star-Overall-Jumpsuit-Maennermode-Sommerlook-Sandalen-Style

Shop the look:
Overall: G-Star | Sandals: Massimo Dutti | Sunglasses: Diesel

Photos by Simon Retzmann (Ragnarion Rabenjunge)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bei diesen Temperaturen ist die richtige Outfitwahl wirklich nicht leicht. Hilfreich ist zum Beispiel ein stylisher Overall: Mit nur einem Kleidungsstück steht der Look! Hier ein weiteres Plädoyer für die stylishen Jumpsuits.

G-Star-Overall-Jumpsuit-Maennermode-Sommerlook-Sandalen-Style G-Star-Overall-Jumpsuit-Maennermode-Sommerlook-Sandalen-Style

Nicht nur für Frauen: Overalls

Overalls sind einfach mein Ding! Super bequem zu tragen und schnell perfekt gekleidet mit nur einem Kleidungsstück. Während bei Frauen die Einteiler schon lange in Mode sind, verbreiten sie sich bei Männern noch schleppend. Dabei gibt es mittlerweile viele Fashion-Modelle auch für uns Jungs. Der „Avernus Racer Jumpsuit“ von G-Star Raw erinnert an Rennfahrer und bietet viele Details. Vorgeformte Knie, verstellbare Bündchen und der flache Kragen bieten tollen Tragekomfort. Der Overall ist aus weichem, leichtem Denim mit Leinenstruktur und daher ideal für den Sommer. Dabei wirkt er sehr sportlich und einfach richtig lässig. Dazu trage ich schwarze Riemensandalen. Auch Sandalen sind so ein Thema: Bei Frauen absolut Standard, bei Männern immer noch eher selten zu sehen. Das mag daran liegen, dass sie über Generationen stilistisch ins Abseits gestellt wurden und stylishe Modelle schlicht nicht vorhanden waren. Doch heute dürfen auch Männerfüße im Sommer an die Luft! Meine Sandalen sind von Massimo Dutti und mit ihrer Korbsohle und den Lederriemen richtig cool. Als Accessoire trage ich eine Sonnenbrille von Diesel. Ein stylisher Sommerlook, den ich gerne öfter sehen würde.

G-Star-Overall-Jumpsuit-Maennermode-Sommerlook-Sandalen-Style G-Star-Overall-Jumpsuit-Maennermode-Sommerlook-Sandalen-Style G-Star-Overall-Jumpsuit-Maennermode-Sommerlook-Sandalen-Style G-Star-Overall-Jumpsuit-Maennermode-Sommerlook-Sandalen-Style G-Star-Overall-Jumpsuit-Maennermode-Sommerlook-Sandalen-Style G-Star-Overall-Jumpsuit-Maennermode-Sommerlook-Sandalen-Style G-Star-Overall-Jumpsuit-Maennermode-Sommerlook-Sandalen-Style G-Star-Overall-Jumpsuit-Maennermode-Sommerlook-Sandalen-Style

Shop the look:
Overall: G-Star | Sandalen: Massimo Dutti | Sonnenbrille: Diesel

Photos by Simon Retzmann (Ragnarion Rabenjunge)

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.