From the collection “Trails” by Stella Lavinia I have already presented parts and outfits here on the blog. Today I wear a matching combination of short-sleeved shirt and trousers. The used flower fabric gives the outfit a summery note.

Stella-Lavinia-Sommerlook-Designermode-Malefashion-Influencer Stella-Lavinia-Sommerlook-Designermode-Malefashion-Influencer

Flower patterns and the 40ies

Like the young designer’s entire collection, this look is also based on the style of the 1940s. Inspired by her grandfather’s war mails, Stella Lavinia Overmann created looks that are modern and whose influences from the past remain visible. She combines fabrics and patterns and attaches great importance to high-quality materials. The casual shirt with the wide sleeves and the trendy lapel collar is made of two fabrics: The brown wool fabric is combined with a silk fabric with flower motifs on the sleeves and button placket. The pants are cut waist-high and have a fashionable cover at the top. The combination with the shirt made of the same fabric makes my look look like a suit or overall. I also wear striking leather boots. The brown boots from A.S.98 are quite rough and have a leather strap over the laces. They complement my look and fit perfectly to the overall picture.

Stella-Lavinia-Sommerlook-Designermode-Malefashion-Influencer Stella-Lavinia-Sommerlook-Designermode-Malefashion-Influencer Stella-Lavinia-Sommerlook-Designermode-Malefashion-Influencer Stella-Lavinia-Sommerlook-Designermode-Malefashion-Influencer Stella-Lavinia-Sommerlook-Designermode-Malefashion-Influencer Stella-Lavinia-Sommerlook-Designermode-Malefashion-Influencer Stella-Lavinia-Sommerlook-Designermode-Malefashion-Influencer Stella-Lavinia-Sommerlook-Designermode-Malefashion-Influencer

Shop the look:
Outfit: Stella Lavinia | Boots: A.S.98

Photos by Simon Retzmann (Ragnarion Rabenjunge)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Aus der Kollektion „Trails“ von Stella Lavinia habe ich hier auf dem Blog schon Teile und Outfits vorgestellt. Heute trage ich eine abgestimmte Kombination aus kurzärmligem Hemd und passender Stoffhose. Der eingesetzte Blumenstoff verleiht dem Outfit eine sommerliche Note.

Stella-Lavinia-Sommerlook-Designermode-Malefashion-Influencer Stella-Lavinia-Sommerlook-Designermode-Malefashion-Influencer

Blumenmuster und 40er Jahre

Wie die gesamte Kollektion der Jungdesignerin, ist auch dieser Look an den Style der 40er Jahre angelegt. Inspiriert von der Kriegspost ihres Großvaters kreierte Stella Lavinia Overmann Looks, die modern sind und deren Einflüsse aus der Vergangenheit sichtbar bleiben. Sie kombiniert Stoffe und Muster und legt größten Wert auf hochwertige Materialien. Das lässige Hemd mit den weiten Ärmeln und dem angesagten Reverskragen ist aus zwei Stoffen zusammengesetzt: Der braune Wollstoff wird an den Ärmeln und der Knopfleiste mit einem Seidenstoff mit Blumenmotiven kombiniert. Die Hose ist hüfthoch geschnitten und hat oben einen modischen Umschlag. Die Kombination mit dem Hemd aus dem gleichen Stoff lässt meinen Look wie einen Anzug oder Overall wirken. Dazu trage ich auffällige Lederboots. Die braunen Stiefel von A.S.98 sind recht derb und haben eine Lederlasche über den Schnürsenkeln. Sie ergänzen meinen Look und passen perfekt zum Gesamtbild.

Stella-Lavinia-Sommerlook-Designermode-Malefashion-Influencer Stella-Lavinia-Sommerlook-Designermode-Malefashion-Influencer Stella-Lavinia-Sommerlook-Designermode-Malefashion-Influencer Stella-Lavinia-Sommerlook-Designermode-Malefashion-Influencer Stella-Lavinia-Sommerlook-Designermode-Malefashion-Influencer Stella-Lavinia-Sommerlook-Designermode-Malefashion-Influencer Stella-Lavinia-Sommerlook-Designermode-Malefashion-Influencer Stella-Lavinia-Sommerlook-Designermode-Malefashion-Influencer

Shop the look:
Outfit: Stella Lavinia | Boots: A.S.98

Photos by Simon Retzmann (Ragnarion Rabenjunge)

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.