With a cool shirt and elegant trousers you are always dressed good. The right choice and the right accessories are essential to turn your clothes into an exciting look. Here I show a casual combination – perfect for the end of the summer.

Maik-Kaiser-Influencer-Malefashion-Blogger-Stoffhose-Shirt-Slipper-Sommerlook Maik-Kaiser-Influencer-Malefashion-Blogger-Stoffhose-Shirt-Slipper-Sommerlook

Gurkha trousers, shirt and slipper

In this extraordinary location my outfit looks even more exciting! Although I only wear a shirt and trousers, my look stands out. My black T-shirt from asos is woven in such a way that it looks partly transparent. I also wear light pants made of light wool fabric. The Gurkha trousers from Luxire are designed for the historical uniforms of Nepalese soldiers. The soft flannel falls loosely and is closed at the hip with two crossing straps. In the Luxire online shop you can customize your orders according to your measurements. My business slippers from Steve Madden are really noble: The classic shoes are made of velvet fabric with a small buckle. As an accessory I wear fashionable glasses, which I just wanted to try out for this look. My casual Tote-Bag is from Danielski. A simple combination with very special pieces with which you can slowly let the summer end.

Maik-Kaiser-Influencer-Malefashion-Blogger-Stoffhose-Shirt-Slipper-Sommerlook Maik-Kaiser-Influencer-Malefashion-Blogger-Stoffhose-Shirt-Slipper-Sommerlook Maik-Kaiser-Influencer-Malefashion-Blogger-Stoffhose-Shirt-Slipper-Sommerlook Maik-Kaiser-Influencer-Malefashion-Blogger-Stoffhose-Shirt-Slipper-Sommerlook Maik-Kaiser-Influencer-Malefashion-Blogger-Stoffhose-Shirt-Slipper-Sommerlook Maik-Kaiser-Influencer-Malefashion-Blogger-Stoffhose-Shirt-Slipper-Sommerlook Maik-Kaiser-Influencer-Malefashion-Blogger-Stoffhose-Shirt-Slipper-Sommerlook Maik-Kaiser-Influencer-Malefashion-Blogger-Stoffhose-Shirt-Slipper-Sommerlook Maik-Kaiser-Influencer-Malefashion-Blogger-Stoffhose-Shirt-Slipper-Sommerlook Maik-Kaiser-Influencer-Malefashion-Blogger-Stoffhose-Shirt-Slipper-Sommerlook

Shop the look:
T-Shirt: asos | Pants: Luxire | Slipper: Steve Madden | Tote: Danielski* | Glasses: asos

*Was given me by the designer.

Photos by Simon Retzmann (Ragnarion Rabenjunge)

9 replies on “Outfit | Summer ends with flannel trousers and shirt

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Mit einem coolen Shirt und einer eleganten Hose ist man immer gut gekleidet. Damit daraus ein spannender Look wird, kommt es auf die richtige Auswahl und die passenden Accessoires an. Hier zeige ich eine lässige Kombination – perfekt für den Sommerausklang.

Maik-Kaiser-Influencer-Malefashion-Blogger-Stoffhose-Shirt-Slipper-Sommerlook Maik-Kaiser-Influencer-Malefashion-Blogger-Stoffhose-Shirt-Slipper-Sommerlook

Gurkha-Hose, Shirt und Slipper

In dieser außergewöhnlichen Location wirkt mein Outfit direkt noch viel spannender! Obwohl ich nur ein Shirt und eine Stoffhose trage, sticht mein Look heraus. Mein schwarzes T-Shirt von asos lässt durchblicken: Es ist so gewebt, dass es teilweise transparent wirkt. Dazu trage ich eine helle Hose aus leichtem Wollstoff. Sie ist ein echtes Trendteil: Die Gurkha-Hose von Luxire ist an die historischen Uniformen nepalesischer Soldaten angelegt. Der weiche Flanell fällt locker und wird an der Hüfte mit zwei überkreuzenden Riemen geschlossen. Im Onlineshop von Luxire kann man sich übirgens die Bestellungen anhand seiner Maße individuell anpassen lassen. Meine Business-Slipper von Steve Madden sind echt ede: Die klasssichen Schuhe sind aus Samtstoff mit einer kleinen Schnalle. Als Accessoire trage ich eine modische Brille, die ich zu diesem Look einfach mal ausprobieren wollte. Meine lässige Tote-Bag ist von Danielski. Eine simple Kombination mit ganz besonderen Stücken mit der man den Sommer so langsam ausklingen lassen kann.

Maik-Kaiser-Influencer-Malefashion-Blogger-Stoffhose-Shirt-Slipper-Sommerlook Maik-Kaiser-Influencer-Malefashion-Blogger-Stoffhose-Shirt-Slipper-Sommerlook Maik-Kaiser-Influencer-Malefashion-Blogger-Stoffhose-Shirt-Slipper-Sommerlook Maik-Kaiser-Influencer-Malefashion-Blogger-Stoffhose-Shirt-Slipper-Sommerlook Maik-Kaiser-Influencer-Malefashion-Blogger-Stoffhose-Shirt-Slipper-Sommerlook Maik-Kaiser-Influencer-Malefashion-Blogger-Stoffhose-Shirt-Slipper-Sommerlook Maik-Kaiser-Influencer-Malefashion-Blogger-Stoffhose-Shirt-Slipper-Sommerlook Maik-Kaiser-Influencer-Malefashion-Blogger-Stoffhose-Shirt-Slipper-Sommerlook Maik-Kaiser-Influencer-Malefashion-Blogger-Stoffhose-Shirt-Slipper-Sommerlook Maik-Kaiser-Influencer-Malefashion-Blogger-Stoffhose-Shirt-Slipper-Sommerlook

Shop the look:
T-Shirt: asos | Hose: Luxire | Slipper: Steve Madden | Tasche: Danielski* | Brille: asos

*Wurde mir freundlicherweise zur Verfügung gestellt.

Photos by Simon Retzmann (Ragnarion Rabenjunge)

9 replies on “Outfit | Sommerausklang mit Flanellhose und Shirt

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.