Above all streetstyles for the winter should be warm! A thick jacket, robust jeans and solid boots are therefore essential. Of course a winterly streetlook has to have the necessary style. We made a find at the Italian denim label Garcia.

kaisers-neue-kleider-maennermodeblog-garcia-steppjacke-winter-outfit-jeans-boots-blog kaisers-neue-kleider-maennermodeblog-garcia-steppjacke-winter-outfit-jeans-boots-blog

Streetstyle outfit by Garcia

Garcia is a fashion label for relaxed and self-confident people who want to fill their lives with tension, joy and character. Good design should be available for everyone which is why Garcia offers authentic Italian jeans fashion at fair prices. Founded in 1977 in Italy the company expands worldwide since 2011. Taking a look into the whole collection and the great Garcia homepage is well worthwhile! We’ve put together a complete outfit consisting of jacket, pullover and jeans.

The khaki quilted jacket by Garcia is definitely quite warm – and also really stylish! The regular fit jacket has a thick padding, an elasticated cuff and a large hood. Underneath the jacket I’m wearing a black turtleneck sweater. A must-have this winter! Also the loose fit jeans is due to its relaxed fit super comfy. It falls loosely and has a narrow hem. The dirty washing and eye-catching patches give these jeans an individual character. The beige boots with wingtip shoe patterns are colour matched to the jacket and form a great colour contrast to the dark blue jeans.

Stylish and warm through the city – a really cool streetstyle look!

kaisers-neue-kleider-maennermodeblog-garcia-steppjacke-winter-outfit-jeans-boots-blogkaisers-neue-kleider-maennermodeblog-garcia-steppjacke-winter-outfit-jeans-boots-blog kaisers-neue-kleider-maennermodeblog-garcia-steppjacke-winter-outfit-jeans-boots-blog kaisers-neue-kleider-maennermodeblog-garcia-steppjacke-winter-outfit-jeans-boots-blogkaisers-neue-kleider-maennermodeblog-garcia-steppjacke-winter-outfit-jeans-boots-blog kaisers-neue-kleider-maennermodeblog-garcia-steppjacke-winter-outfit-jeans-boots-blog kaisers-neue-kleider-maennermodeblog-garcia-steppjacke-winter-outfit-jeans-boots-blog kaisers-neue-kleider-maennermodeblog-garcia-steppjacke-winter-outfit-jeans-boots-blog

Shop the look:
Jacket: Garcia | Turtleneck: Garcia | Jeans: Garcia | Boots: Zign

Photos by Simon Retzmann (Ragnarion Rabenjunge)

This article was created in cooperation with Garcia. #garciajeans

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Streetstyles für den Winter sollten vor allem eins sein: warm! Eine dicke Jacke, kräftige Jeans und feste Boots sind hierbei unverzichtbar. Natürlich muss ein winterlicher Streetlook auch den nötigen Style haben. Fündig wurden wir beim italienischen Denim-Label Garcia.

kaisers-neue-kleider-maennermodeblog-garcia-steppjacke-winter-outfit-jeans-boots-blog kaisers-neue-kleider-maennermodeblog-garcia-steppjacke-winter-outfit-jeans-boots-blog

Streetstyle-Outfit von Garcia

Garcia ist ein Fashion-Label für entspannte und selbstbewusste Menschen, die ihr Leben mit Spannung, Freude und Charakter füllen möchten. Gutes Design sollte allen zugänglich sein, weshalb Garcia authentische italienische Jeansmode zu fairen Preisen anbietet. 1977 in Italien gegründet, expandiert das Unternehmen seit 2011 in die ganze Welt. Ein Blick in die Kollektion und auf die tolle Homepage von Garcia lohnt sich! Wir haben hier ein komplettes Outfit aus Jacke, Pullover und Jeans zusammengestellt.

Warm ist die khakifarbene Steppjacke von Garcia auf jeden Fall – und sie ist dazu auch noch richtig stylish! Die Regular Fit Jacke ist dick gepolstert, hat elastische Bündchen und eine große Kapuze. Darunter trage ich einen Rollkragenpullover in Schwarz. Diesen Winter ein absolutes Must-Have! Auch die Loose Fit Jeans ist durch ihre lockere Passform super bequem. Sie fällt locker und hat schmal zulaufende Beine. Die Dirty-Waschung und die auffälligen Flicken geben der Jeans einen sehr individuellen Charakter. Die beigefarbenen Boots mit Budapester-Muster passen farblich perfekt zur Jacke und bilden mit der dunkelblauen Jeans einen tollen Farbkontrast.

Stylish und warm durch die City – ein wirklich cooler Streetstyle-Look!

kaisers-neue-kleider-maennermodeblog-garcia-steppjacke-winter-outfit-jeans-boots-blogkaisers-neue-kleider-maennermodeblog-garcia-steppjacke-winter-outfit-jeans-boots-blog kaisers-neue-kleider-maennermodeblog-garcia-steppjacke-winter-outfit-jeans-boots-blog kaisers-neue-kleider-maennermodeblog-garcia-steppjacke-winter-outfit-jeans-boots-blogkaisers-neue-kleider-maennermodeblog-garcia-steppjacke-winter-outfit-jeans-boots-blog kaisers-neue-kleider-maennermodeblog-garcia-steppjacke-winter-outfit-jeans-boots-blog kaisers-neue-kleider-maennermodeblog-garcia-steppjacke-winter-outfit-jeans-boots-blog kaisers-neue-kleider-maennermodeblog-garcia-steppjacke-winter-outfit-jeans-boots-blog

Shop the look:
Jacke: Garcia | Rollkragenpullover: Garcia | Jeans: Garcia | Schnürboots: Zign

Photos by Simon Retzmann (Ragnarion Rabenjunge)

Dieser Beitrag entstand in Kooperation mit Garcia. #garciajeans

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.