Up to now the winter has become not really cold yet. The temperatures move around eight degrees with rain and storm. To be prepared well for frosty temperatures, everyone should have a warm jacket and winter-firm boots in the wardrobe.

Calvin-Klein-Steppjacke-Wintermantel-Overall-Cappy-Adidas-Outfit Calvin-Klein-Steppjacke-Wintermantel-Overall-Cappy-Adidas-Outfit

Quilted coat, overall and boots

Quilted jackets are to be seen currently simply everywhere. I am no real friend of them. Nevertheless, I found this excessive oversize model of Calvin Klein quite cool! The deep-blue quilted coat is filled with downs and I can hide nearly completely in it. The big hood and the thickly upholstered collar protects me from rain and storm. Under it I wear a casual worker overall from Dickies. The deep-blue part from crude material seems to come directly from a workshop: wide legs, big breast pockets and a large logoprint on it´s back. In addition I combine blue, winter-firm mid cut boots from Adidas. The Fed Jake Boot 2.0 has a robust, waterproof material and the sole gives me a good Grip. The classical outdoor design makes this Adidas boot perfectly for cold days. To complete my winter look, I wear a blue trucker-cap from Element with a cool patch. So – where do the cold temperatures remain now?

Calvin-Klein-Steppjacke-Wintermantel-Overall-Cappy-Adidas-Outfit Calvin-Klein-Steppjacke-Wintermantel-Overall-Cappy-Adidas-Outfit Calvin-Klein-Steppjacke-Wintermantel-Overall-Cappy-Adidas-Outfit Calvin-Klein-Steppjacke-Wintermantel-Overall-Cappy-Adidas-Outfit Calvin-Klein-Steppjacke-Wintermantel-Overall-Cappy-Adidas-Outfit Calvin-Klein-Steppjacke-Wintermantel-Overall-Cappy-Adidas-Outfit Calvin-Klein-Steppjacke-Wintermantel-Overall-Cappy-Adidas-Outfit Calvin-Klein-Steppjacke-Wintermantel-Overall-Cappy-Adidas-Outfit

Shop the look:
Quilted Coat: Calvin Klein | Overall: Dickies | Pullover: COS | Boots: Adidas | Cap: Element

Photos by Simon Retzmann (Ragnarion Rabenjunge)

This post contains affiliate-links.

3 replies on “Outfit | Warmly thru winter time: oversize quilt coat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

So wirklich kalt ist es in diesem Winter bisher noch nicht geworden. Die Temperaturen bewegen sich in der Regel im einstelligen Bereich, dabei regnet und stürmt es. Um gut auf frostige Temperaturen vorbereitet zu sein, sollte jeder eine warme Jacke und winterfeste Boots in seinem Kleiderschrank haben.

Calvin-Klein-Steppjacke-Wintermantel-Overall-Cappy-Adidas-Outfit Calvin-Klein-Steppjacke-Wintermantel-Overall-Cappy-Adidas-Outfit

Steppmantel, Overall und Boots

Steppjacken sind derzeit wieder einfach überall zu sehen. Ich bin kein wirklicher Freund von ihnen, fand jedoch das übertriebene Oversize-Modell von Calvin Klein ziemlich cool! Der dunkelblaue Steppmantel ist mit Daunen gefüllt und ich kann mich wirklich komplett in ihm verstecken. Die große Kapuze und der dick gepolsterte Kragen schützen bei Regen und Sturm. Darunter trage ich einen lässigen Worker-Overall von Dickies. Das dunkelblaue Teil aus derbem Stoff scheint direkt aus einer Werkstatt zu kommen: Breite Beine, lässige Brusttaschen und ein großer Logoprint auf dem Rücken. Dazu kombiniere ich blaue, winterfeste Mid-Cut-Boots von Adidas. Der gefütterte Jake Boot 2.0 hat ein robustes, wasserabweisendes Material und die Sohle gibt mir guten Grip. Das klassische Outdoor-Design mit den D-Ösen und den mehrfarbigen Schnürsenkeln machen diese Adidas Boot perfekt für matschige und kalte Tage. Um meinen lässigen Winterlook zu komplettieren, trage ich eine blaue Trucker-Cap von Element mit rotem Schirm und einem coolen Patch. So – wo bleiben nun die kalten Temperaturen?

Calvin-Klein-Steppjacke-Wintermantel-Overall-Cappy-Adidas-Outfit Calvin-Klein-Steppjacke-Wintermantel-Overall-Cappy-Adidas-Outfit Calvin-Klein-Steppjacke-Wintermantel-Overall-Cappy-Adidas-Outfit Calvin-Klein-Steppjacke-Wintermantel-Overall-Cappy-Adidas-Outfit Calvin-Klein-Steppjacke-Wintermantel-Overall-Cappy-Adidas-Outfit Calvin-Klein-Steppjacke-Wintermantel-Overall-Cappy-Adidas-Outfit Calvin-Klein-Steppjacke-Wintermantel-Overall-Cappy-Adidas-Outfit Calvin-Klein-Steppjacke-Wintermantel-Overall-Cappy-Adidas-Outfit

Shop the look:
Steppmantel: Calvin Klein | Overall: Dickies | Pullover: COS | Boots: Adidas | Cap: Element

Photos by Simon Retzmann (Ragnarion Rabenjunge)

Dieser Beitrag enthält Affiliate-Links.

3 replies on “Outfit | Warm durch den Winter: Oversize Steppmantel

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.