Christmas is golden for me. The nicest time of the year, with the lights and shine pulls up emotions and always a special mood. Christmas is for me always a glittering outfit. It becomes this year also here golden.

Weihnachtsoutfit-Versace-Cavalli-Gold-Maennermode-Influencer-Modeblogger Weihnachtsoutfit-Versace-Cavalli-Gold-Maennermode-Influencer-Modeblogger

A noble outfit to the party

For me gold is the colour of Christmas par excellence. Golden clothes or accessories look noble and festive. Hence, I have chosen for this year’s Christmas outfit a golden blazer. The golden jacket is from Drykorn and from a soft mixture of wool and kashmir. The set off lapel of black sateen makes it a very elegant dinner jacket and is to be carried perfectly to Christmas dinner. Under the festive blazer I wear a suitable combination of t-shirt and trousers. The black clothes are provided with golden and silver applications. The elegant t-shirt and trousers are by Versace. My shoes also fit perfectly. They are from Just Cavalli and take up the gold again. The cool boots are really comfortable and also a real eye-catcher. Nobly and brilliantly – the perfect outfit combination to the party.

Weihnachtsoutfit-Versace-Cavalli-Gold-Maennermode-Influencer-Modeblogger Weihnachtsoutfit-Versace-Cavalli-Gold-Maennermode-Influencer-Modeblogger Weihnachtsoutfit-Versace-Cavalli-Gold-Maennermode-Influencer-Modeblogger Weihnachtsoutfit-Versace-Cavalli-Gold-Maennermode-Influencer-ModebloggerWeihnachtsoutfit-Versace-Cavalli-Gold-Maennermode-Influencer-ModebloggerWeihnachtsoutfit-Versace-Cavalli-Gold-Maennermode-Influencer-Modeblogger Weihnachtsoutfit-Versace-Cavalli-Gold-Maennermode-Influencer-Modeblogger

Shop the look:
Blazer: Drykorn | T-Shirt: Versace | Trousers: Versace | Boots: Just Cavalli

Photos by Simon Retzmann (Ragnarion Rabenjunge)

This post contains affiliate-Links. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Weihnachten ist für mich golden. Die schönste Zeit des Jahres, mit ihren Lichtern und ihrem Glanz versprüht Emotionen und eine ganz besondere Stimmung. Das Weihnachtsfest heißt für mich daher immer ein glanzvolles Outfit. Dieses Jahr wird es auch hier golden.

Weihnachtsoutfit-Versace-Cavalli-Gold-Maennermode-Influencer-Modeblogger Weihnachtsoutfit-Versace-Cavalli-Gold-Maennermode-Influencer-Modeblogger

Ein edles Outfit zum Fest

Für mich ist Gold die weihnachtliche Farbe schlechthin. Goldene Kleidungsstücke oder Accessoires wirken edel und festlich. Daher habe ich für mein diesjähriges Weihnachtsoutfit ein goldenes Sakko gewählt, um das ich den Look kombiniere. Das goldene Sakko ist von Drykorn und aus einer weichen Mischung aus Wolle und Kashmir. Das abgesetzte Revers aus schwarzem Satin macht aus dem Blazer ein sehr elegantes Dinner-Jacket und ist perfekt zum Weihnachtsessen zu tragen. Unter dem festlichen Sakko trage ich eine passende Kombination aus T-Shirt und Hose. Die schwarzen Kleidungsstücke sind mit goldenen und silbernen Applikationen versehen. Das elegante T-Shirt und die gerade geschnittene Stoffhose sind von Versace. Perfekt abgestimmt sind meine Schuhe. Sie sind von Just Cavalli und greifen das Gold wieder auf. Die coolen Boots in Schlangenoptik sind nicht nur ein echter Hingucker sonder auch noch super bequem. Edel und glänzend – die perfekte Outfit-Kombination zum Fest.

Weihnachtsoutfit-Versace-Cavalli-Gold-Maennermode-Influencer-Modeblogger Weihnachtsoutfit-Versace-Cavalli-Gold-Maennermode-Influencer-Modeblogger Weihnachtsoutfit-Versace-Cavalli-Gold-Maennermode-Influencer-Modeblogger Weihnachtsoutfit-Versace-Cavalli-Gold-Maennermode-Influencer-ModebloggerWeihnachtsoutfit-Versace-Cavalli-Gold-Maennermode-Influencer-ModebloggerWeihnachtsoutfit-Versace-Cavalli-Gold-Maennermode-Influencer-Modeblogger Weihnachtsoutfit-Versace-Cavalli-Gold-Maennermode-Influencer-Modeblogger

Shop the look:
Sakko: Drykorn | T-Shirt: Versace | Stoffhose: Versace | Boots: Just Cavalli

Photos by Simon Retzmann (Ragnarion Rabenjunge)

Dieser Beitrag enthält Affiliate-Links. 

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.