The idea behind Ron Dorff’s sportswear is quickly explained: it is smart, stylish and timeless. The high-quality garments are made in Portugal and combine Swedish functionality with French elegance, “Discipline” is the motivation of the cool brand.

Maennermode-Blog-Ron-Dorff-Sportswear-Influencer-Training-Teva Maennermode-Blog-Ron-Dorff-Sportswear-Influencer-Training-Teva

Paris – Stockholm

The brand Ron Dorff by the two designers Jérôme Touron, a Frenchman, and Claus Lindorff, a Swede, stands for essential basics of the highest quality. Selected fabrics and flawless cuts give the shirts, sweatshirts, sweatpants and hoodies a perfect wearing comfort. I combine my super short tennis pants with three different tops: A white tank top, a grey T-shirt and a black sweatshirt. All of them are very comfortable to wear and the quality is noticeable on the skin. Prints and embossed prints are the brand’s motto and philosophy: “Discipline is not a dirty word”. A motivation to achieve your goals. A reminder that discipline is necessary in all areas of life in order to achieve top performance. I also wear sports socks by Ron Dorff, my sandals are by Teva* and I bought my black leightweight bag at COS.

In addition to cool sportswear, the label offers underwear, swimwear and casual loungewear. Ron Dorff also offers a skin care range specially made for the needs of men’s skin: “Skin Discipline”. Shampoo, shower gel and beard care provide you with the necessary power. The cosmetic series with high-quality nutrients helps your skin to regenerate quickly. Care and cool clothes – the all-round package for a sweaty workout and casual relaxation.

Maennermode-Blog-Ron-Dorff-Sportswear-Influencer-Training-Teva Maennermode-Blog-Ron-Dorff-Sportswear-Influencer-Training-TevaMaennermode-Blog-Ron-Dorff-Sportswear-Influencer-Training-Teva Maennermode-Blog-Ron-Dorff-Sportswear-Influencer-Training-Teva Maennermode-Blog-Ron-Dorff-Sportswear-Influencer-Training-Teva Maennermode-Blog-Ron-Dorff-Sportswear-Influencer-Training-Teva Maennermode-Blog-Ron-Dorff-Sportswear-Influencer-Training-Teva Maennermode-Blog-Ron-Dorff-Sportswear-Influencer-Training-Teva Maennermode-Blog-Ron-Dorff-Sportswear-Influencer-Training-Teva Maennermode-Blog-Ron-Dorff-Sportswear-Influencer-Training-Teva Maennermode-Blog-Ron-Dorff-Sportswear-Influencer-Training-Teva Maennermode-Blog-Ron-Dorff-Sportswear-Influencer-Training-Teva

Shop the look:
Tanktop: Ron Dorff | T-Shirt: Ron Dorff | Sweatshirt: Ron Dorff | Shorts: Ron Dorff | Socks: Ron Dorff | Bag: COS | Sandals: Teva

Photos by Alexander Kuckart

This post is a cooperation with Ron Dorff. *The sandals were given me by Teva for free.

4 replies on “Sportswear | Discipline is not a dirty word

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Die Idee hinter der Sportswear von Ron Dorff ist schnell erklärt: Sie ist smart, stilvoll und zeitlos. Die hochwertigen Kleidungsstücke sind Made in Portugal und kombinieren schwedische Funktionalität mit französischer Eleganz. „Discipline“ ist dabei die Motivation der coolen Marke.

Maennermode-Blog-Ron-Dorff-Sportswear-Influencer-Training-Teva Maennermode-Blog-Ron-Dorff-Sportswear-Influencer-Training-Teva

Paris – Stockholm

Die Marke Ron Dorff der beiden Designer Jérôme Touron, ein Franzose, und Claus Lindorff, ein Schwede, steht für essenzielle Basics in höchster Qualität. Ausgewählte Stoffe und makellose Schnitte geben den Shirts, Sweatshirts, Trainingshosen und Hoodies einen perfekten Tragekomfort. Meine super kurze Tennishose kombiniere ich mit drei verschiedenen Oberteilen: Ein weißes Tanktop, ein grauses T-Shirt und ein schwarzes Sweatshirt. Alle tragen sich mega angenehm und die Qualität ist auf der Haut spürbar. Die Prints und Prägedrucke sind das Motto und die Philosophie der Marke: „Discipline is not a dirty word“. Eine Motivation, um an seine Ziele zu gelangen. Eine Erinnerung daran, dass Disziplin in allen Lebensbereichen nötig ist um Spitzenleistungen zu erreichen. Ich trage zudem Sportsocken von Ron Dorff, meine Sandalen sind von Teva* und meine schwarze Leightweight-Tasche habe ich bei COS geshoppt.

Neben der coolen Sportswear bietet das Label Unterwäsche, Bademode und lässige Loungewear. Auch eine Pflegeserie, speziell auf die Befürfnisse der Männerhaut abgestimmt, gibt es bei Ron Dorff: „Skin Discipline“. Shampoo, Duschgel und Bartpflege versorgen dich mit der nötigen Power. Die Kosmetikserie mit hochwertigen Nährstoffen hilft deiner Haut sich schnell wieder zu regenerieren. Pflege und coole Klamotten – das Rundum-Paket für schweißtreibendes Workout und lässige Entspannung.

Maennermode-Blog-Ron-Dorff-Sportswear-Influencer-Training-Teva Maennermode-Blog-Ron-Dorff-Sportswear-Influencer-Training-TevaMaennermode-Blog-Ron-Dorff-Sportswear-Influencer-Training-Teva Maennermode-Blog-Ron-Dorff-Sportswear-Influencer-Training-Teva Maennermode-Blog-Ron-Dorff-Sportswear-Influencer-Training-Teva Maennermode-Blog-Ron-Dorff-Sportswear-Influencer-Training-Teva Maennermode-Blog-Ron-Dorff-Sportswear-Influencer-Training-Teva Maennermode-Blog-Ron-Dorff-Sportswear-Influencer-Training-Teva Maennermode-Blog-Ron-Dorff-Sportswear-Influencer-Training-Teva Maennermode-Blog-Ron-Dorff-Sportswear-Influencer-Training-Teva Maennermode-Blog-Ron-Dorff-Sportswear-Influencer-Training-Teva Maennermode-Blog-Ron-Dorff-Sportswear-Influencer-Training-Teva

Shop the look:
Tanktop: Ron Dorff | T-Shirt: Ron Dorff | Sweatshirt: Ron Dorff | Shorts: Ron Dorff | Socken: Ron Dorff | Tasche: COS | Sandalen: Teva

Photos by Alexander Kuckart

Dieser Beitrag entstand in Kooperation mit Ron Dorff. *Die Sandalen wurden mir freundlicherweise zur Verfügung gestellt.

4 replies on “Sportswear | Discipline is not a dirty word

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.