Quilted jackets – you can’t avoid them this winter! Okay, usually I find them pretty stuffy and the tight jackets don’t look good on everyone. With my fashionable street look, I show that things can be different. Here I combine a fat quilted jacket with a fashion-jeans and cool boots.

Steppjacke-Diesel-Winterlook-Streetstyle-Winterboots-Fashion-Style Steppjacke-Diesel-Winterlook-Streetstyle-Winterboots-Fashion-Style

80ies style

My thick lined quilted jacket is from Diesel and brings me warm through the cold days. The eye-catching colour-block design in blue tones is strongly reminiscent of the 80ies and is mega trendy. The quilted jacket has a large hood in which you can hide wonderfully from the wind. Under the jacket I wear a thin knitted sweater in blue. Another highlight of my winter look is the jeans: The skinny jeans is from Diesel and a real fashion-piece. The tapered jeans made of stretch denim is covered with a leathery material at the bottom – nevertheless it remains super elastic and is a cool mixture of jeans and biker pants. My leather boots are also from Diesel. The mixture of sneaker and boot is really cool and especially in bad weather a good choice. The high boots are closed at the top with several straps and the thick sole protects you well from wet feet. A fashionable winter look that shows that a quilted jacket can be also really cool!

Steppjacke-Diesel-Winterlook-Streetstyle-Winterboots-Fashion-Style Steppjacke-Diesel-Winterlook-Streetstyle-Winterboots-Fashion-Style Steppjacke-Diesel-Winterlook-Streetstyle-Winterboots-Fashion-Style Steppjacke-Diesel-Winterlook-Streetstyle-Winterboots-Fashion-Style Steppjacke-Diesel-Winterlook-Streetstyle-Winterboots-Fashion-Style Steppjacke-Diesel-Winterlook-Streetstyle-Winterboots-Fashion-Style Steppjacke-Diesel-Winterlook-Streetstyle-Winterboots-Fashion-Style Steppjacke-Diesel-Winterlook-Streetstyle-Winterboots-Fashion-Style Steppjacke-Diesel-Winterlook-Streetstyle-Winterboots-Fashion-Style Steppjacke-Diesel-Winterlook-Streetstyle-Winterboots-Fashion-Style Steppjacke-Diesel-Winterlook-Streetstyle-Winterboots-Fashion-Style Steppjacke-Diesel-Winterlook-Streetstyle-Winterboots-Fashion-Style

Shop the look:
Qulited jacket: Diesel | Pullover: Tommy Hilfiger | Jeans: Diesel | Boots: Diesel

Photos by Christian Geppert

This post contains affiliate-Links.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Steppjacken – daran kommt man in diesem Winter echt nicht vorbei! Okay, in der Regel finde ich sie ziemlich spießig und die engen Jacken machen nicht bei jedem eine gute Figur. Dass es auch anders gehen kann, zeige ich mit meinem modischen Streetlook. Hier kombiniere ich eine fette Steppjacke mit einer Fashion-Jeans und coolen Boots.

Steppjacke-Diesel-Winterlook-Streetstyle-Winterboots-Fashion-Style Steppjacke-Diesel-Winterlook-Streetstyle-Winterboots-Fashion-Style

80ies Style

Meine dick gefütterte Steppjacke ist von Diesel und bringt mich warm durch die kalten Tage. Das auffällige Farbblock-Design in Blautönen erinnert stark an die 80er und ist mega im Trend. Die wattierte Jacke hat eine große Kapuze, in der man sich wunderbar vor Wind verstecken kann. Unter der Jacke trage ich einen dünnen Strickpullover in Blau. Ein weiteres Highlight meines Winterlooks ist die Jeans: Die Skinny-Jeans ist von Diesel und ein echtes Fashion-Piece. Die Tapered-Jeans aus Stretch-Denim ist unten mit einem ledrigen Material überzogen – trotzdem bleibt sie super elastisch und ist eine coole Mischung aus Jeans und Biker-Hose. Meine Lederboots sind auch von Diesel. Die Mischung aus Sneaker und Boot ist echt cool und gerade bei miesem Wetter eine gute Wahl. Die hohen Boots werden oben mit mehreren Riemen geschlossen und die dicke Sohle schützt dich gut vor nassen Füßen. Ein modischer Winterlook der zeigt, dass Steppjacke auch richtig cool geht!

Steppjacke-Diesel-Winterlook-Streetstyle-Winterboots-Fashion-Style Steppjacke-Diesel-Winterlook-Streetstyle-Winterboots-Fashion-Style Steppjacke-Diesel-Winterlook-Streetstyle-Winterboots-Fashion-Style Steppjacke-Diesel-Winterlook-Streetstyle-Winterboots-Fashion-Style Steppjacke-Diesel-Winterlook-Streetstyle-Winterboots-Fashion-Style Steppjacke-Diesel-Winterlook-Streetstyle-Winterboots-Fashion-Style Steppjacke-Diesel-Winterlook-Streetstyle-Winterboots-Fashion-Style Steppjacke-Diesel-Winterlook-Streetstyle-Winterboots-Fashion-Style Steppjacke-Diesel-Winterlook-Streetstyle-Winterboots-Fashion-Style Steppjacke-Diesel-Winterlook-Streetstyle-Winterboots-Fashion-Style Steppjacke-Diesel-Winterlook-Streetstyle-Winterboots-Fashion-Style Steppjacke-Diesel-Winterlook-Streetstyle-Winterboots-Fashion-Style

Shop the look:
Steppjacke: Diesel | Pullover: Tommy Hilfiger | Jeans: Diesel | Boots: Diesel

Photos by Christian Geppert

Dieser Beitrag enthält Affiliate-Links.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.