The days when you only went outside in a t-shirt are definitely over for this year. The outfits must adapt to the weather. Appropriately, Garcia Jeans invited me to put together an outfit from the new autumn/winter collection.

Garcia-Jeans-Everyday-Outfit-Sweatshirt-Cap-Herbstlook Garcia-Jeans-Everyday-Outfit-Sweatshirt-Cap-Herbstlook

Denim-Style

I threw myself in an everday-outfit from Garcia for this post. Founded in Italy, the jeans label offers a wide selection of cool denim styles, shirts, sweaters and everything the wardrobe desires. I chose a look of sweatshirt, sweat jacket and jeans. The sweat jacket with zipper reminds a bit of a college jacket and has coloured contrasting cuffs. Under it I wear a grey, warm sweatshirt with embroidered, coloured dots. The jeans in tapered cut are made of “Ease Denim”, a special material that gives you the comfort of a training pant. The large back pockets and the loose fit make the model “Lucco” a comfortable everyday piece. To my outfit I combine a grey cap from G-Star and light grey suede shoes. An everyday outfit that goes well with the colder days. #wearegarcia

Garcia-Jeans-Everyday-Outfit-Sweatshirt-Cap-Herbstlook Garcia-Jeans-Everyday-Outfit-Sweatshirt-Cap-Herbstlook Garcia-Jeans-Everyday-Outfit-Sweatshirt-Cap-Herbstlook Garcia-Jeans-Everyday-Outfit-Sweatshirt-Cap-Herbstlook Garcia-Jeans-Everyday-Outfit-Sweatshirt-Cap-Herbstlook Garcia-Jeans-Everyday-Outfit-Sweatshirt-Cap-Herbstlook Garcia-Jeans-Everyday-Outfit-Sweatshirt-Cap-Herbstlook Garcia-Jeans-Everyday-Outfit-Sweatshirt-Cap-Herbstlook Garcia-Jeans-Everyday-Outfit-Sweatshirt-Cap-Herbstlook Garcia-Jeans-Everyday-Outfit-Sweatshirt-Cap-Herbstlook

Shop the look:
Sweatjacket*: Garcia | Sweatshirt*: Garcia | Jeans*: Garcia | Cap: G-Star | Shoes: Et Al Design
* were given me by Garcia Jeans.

Photos by Christian Geppert

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Die Tage, an denen man nur im T-Shirt vor die Tür gegangen ist, sind für dieses Jahr eindeutig vorbei. Die Outfits müssen sich dem Wetter anpassen. Passenderweise hat mich Garcia Jeans eingeladen, mir aus ihrer neuen Herbst-/Winter-Kollektion ein Outfit zusammenzustellen.

Garcia-Jeans-Everyday-Outfit-Sweatshirt-Cap-Herbstlook Garcia-Jeans-Everyday-Outfit-Sweatshirt-Cap-Herbstlook

Denim-Style

Für diesen Post habe ich mich in ein Everday-Outfit von Garcia geworfen. Das in Italien gegründete Jeans-Label bietet eine große Auswahl an coolen Denim-Styles, Shirts, Pullover und alles was der Kleiderschrank begehrt. Ich habe mich für einen Look aus Sweatshirt, Sweatjacke und cooler Jeans entschieden. Die Sweatjacke mit Reißverschluss erinnert etwas an eine College-Jacke und hat farblich abgesetzte Bündchen. Darunter trage ich ein graues, warmes Sweatshirt mit gestickten, bunten Punkten. Die Jeans im Tapered-Cut ist aus „Ease Denim“, einem speziellen Material, das dir den Tragekomfort einer Trainingshose gibt. Die großen Gesäßtaschen und der lockere Sitz machen das Modell „Lucco“ zu einem bequemen Everyday-Piece. Zu meinem Outfit kombiniere ich eine graue Cap von G-Star und hellgraue Wildlederschuhe. Ein Everyday-Outfit, das gut zu den kälter werdenden Tagen passt. #wearegarcia

Garcia-Jeans-Everyday-Outfit-Sweatshirt-Cap-Herbstlook Garcia-Jeans-Everyday-Outfit-Sweatshirt-Cap-Herbstlook Garcia-Jeans-Everyday-Outfit-Sweatshirt-Cap-Herbstlook Garcia-Jeans-Everyday-Outfit-Sweatshirt-Cap-Herbstlook Garcia-Jeans-Everyday-Outfit-Sweatshirt-Cap-Herbstlook Garcia-Jeans-Everyday-Outfit-Sweatshirt-Cap-Herbstlook Garcia-Jeans-Everyday-Outfit-Sweatshirt-Cap-Herbstlook Garcia-Jeans-Everyday-Outfit-Sweatshirt-Cap-Herbstlook Garcia-Jeans-Everyday-Outfit-Sweatshirt-Cap-Herbstlook Garcia-Jeans-Everyday-Outfit-Sweatshirt-Cap-Herbstlook

Shop the look:
Sweatjacke*: Garcia | Sweatshirt*: Garcia | Jeans*: Garcia | Cap: G-Star | Schuhe: Et Al Design
* wurde mir freundlicherweise von Garcia zur Verfügung gestellt.

Photos by Christian Geppert.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.