Some fashion trends remain in vogue for several years and can be found in new combinations. The casual street style with oversized tops, bomber jackets, skinny pants and rough boots is not my favorite, but with the right parts it can be individually styled. Of course I exaggerated again – but hey, that’s just my style!

Kapow-Meggings-Steppjacke-Diesel-Pullover-Streetstyle-Trend Kapow-Meggings-Steppjacke-Diesel-Pullover-Streetstyle-Trend

Warm and cool through autumn

Casual quilted jackets are still very trendy this winter! I discovered my black jacket from Urban Classics at jeans-direct. de* and find it simply cool. The design is timeless and the jacket can be perfectly combined. With cuffs and collars, it keeps you warm on cold days. Despite numerous holes, my sweater is also warming. It is from Diesel and a real trend piece. The grey wool sweater in destroyed look is perforated over and over, extra long cut and an eye-catcher. In addition I wear a grey wool cap from Diesel, which also has some holes. A great combination! My trousers are also striking: The black meggings from Kapow Meggings are made of shiny fabric with a striking pattern. Skin tight, but really comfortable to wear. In addition I combine black boots, which give the street look something coarse. The extra high cut boots by A. S. 98 are made of rough leather and textile. The boots are made for all weathers – and so with my outfit I am trend-safe equipped for the cold days.

Kapow-Meggings-Steppjacke-Diesel-Pullover-Streetstyle-Trend Kapow-Meggings-Steppjacke-Diesel-Pullover-Streetstyle-Trend Kapow-Meggings-Steppjacke-Diesel-Pullover-Streetstyle-Trend Kapow-Meggings-Steppjacke-Diesel-Pullover-Streetstyle-Trend Kapow-Meggings-Steppjacke-Diesel-Pullover-Streetstyle-Trend Kapow-Meggings-Steppjacke-Diesel-Pullover-Streetstyle-Trend Kapow-Meggings-Steppjacke-Diesel-Pullover-Streetstyle-Trend Kapow-Meggings-Steppjacke-Diesel-Pullover-Streetstyle-Trend Kapow-Meggings-Steppjacke-Diesel-Pullover-Streetstyle-Trend Kapow-Meggings-Steppjacke-Diesel-Pullover-Streetstyle-Trend

Shop the look:
Jacket: Urban Classics via jeans-direct.de | Beanie: Diesel | Pullover: Diesel | Meggings: Kapow Meggings | Boots: A.S. 98

Photos by Simon Retzmann (Ragnarion Rabenjunge)

This post contains affiliate-Links. *The jacket was given me by jeans-direct.de for free.

8 replies on “Streetstyle | Autumn look with quilted jacket, wool sweater and meggings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Manche Modetrends bleiben über mehrere Jahre angesagt und finden sich in immer neuen Kombinationen wieder. Der lässige Streetstyle mit überlangen Oberteilen, Bomberjacken, Skinny-Hosen und derben Boots ist zwar nicht mein Favorite, doch mit den richtigen Teilen lässt er sich individuell stylen. Natürlich habe ich es wieder etwas übertrieben – doch hey, das ist eben mein Style!

Kapow-Meggings-Steppjacke-Diesel-Pullover-Streetstyle-Trend Kapow-Meggings-Steppjacke-Diesel-Pullover-Streetstyle-Trend

Warm und cool durch den Herbst

Diesen Herbst und Winter bleiben lässige Steppjacken voll im Trend! Meine schwarze Jacke von Urban Classics habe ich bei jeans-direct.de* entdeckt und finde sie einfach cool. Das Design ist zeitlos und die Jacke lässt sich perfekt kombinieren. Mit ihren Bündchen an Ärmeln und Kragen hält sie an kalten Tagen warm. Trotz zahlreicher Löcher wärmt auch mein Pullover. Er ist von Diesel und ein echtes Trendteil. Der graue Wollpullover im Destroyed-Look ist über und über mit Löchern versehen, extra lang geschnitten und ein Hingucker. Passend dazu trage ich eine graue Wollmütze von Diesel, die ebenfalls einige Löcher hat. Eine super Kombination! Auffällig ist auch meine Hose: Die schwarze Meggings von Kapow Meggings ist aus glänzendem Stoff mit auffälligem Muster. Hauteng, aber echt bequem zu tragen. Dazu kombiniere ich schwarze Boots, die dem Streetlook etwas derbes geben. Die extra hohen Schnürstiefel von A.S. 98 sind aus rauem Leder und Textil. Die Boots sind für jedes Wetter gemacht – und so bin ich mit meinem Outfit trendsicher gerüstet für die kalten Tage.

Kapow-Meggings-Steppjacke-Diesel-Pullover-Streetstyle-Trend Kapow-Meggings-Steppjacke-Diesel-Pullover-Streetstyle-Trend Kapow-Meggings-Steppjacke-Diesel-Pullover-Streetstyle-Trend Kapow-Meggings-Steppjacke-Diesel-Pullover-Streetstyle-Trend Kapow-Meggings-Steppjacke-Diesel-Pullover-Streetstyle-Trend Kapow-Meggings-Steppjacke-Diesel-Pullover-Streetstyle-Trend Kapow-Meggings-Steppjacke-Diesel-Pullover-Streetstyle-Trend Kapow-Meggings-Steppjacke-Diesel-Pullover-Streetstyle-Trend Kapow-Meggings-Steppjacke-Diesel-Pullover-Streetstyle-Trend Kapow-Meggings-Steppjacke-Diesel-Pullover-Streetstyle-Trend

Shop the look:
Steppjacke: Urban Classics über jeans-direct.de | Mütze: Diesel | Wollpullover: Diesel | Meggings: Kapow Meggings | Boots: A.S. 98

Dieser Beitrag enthält Affiliate-Links. *Die Jacke wurde mir freundlicherweise zur Verfügung gestellt.

4 replies on “Streetstyle | Herbstlicher Look mit Steppjacke, Wollpullover und Meggings

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.